en to ko translation catalogue (157 entries)

en: PinLength
ko: Pin 길이

en: MinCredit
ko: 최소 신용

en: PageLimit
ko: 페이지 제한

en: length of card password
ko: 카드 비밀번호의 길이

en: the num of data per page
ko: 페이지당 데이타 수

en: Finance_Number
ko: 재무 번호

en: Finance_Email
ko: 재무 이메일

en: Max_Email
ko: 최대 이메일 번호

en: Max_Sms
ko: 최대 SMS 번호

en: The same person every day to the maximum number of e-mail
ko: 매일 시스템에 의해 각 사람에게 전송되는 이메일의 최대 크기

en: The same person every day to the maximum number of SMS
ko: 매일 시스템에 의해 각 사람에게 전송되는 SMS의 최대 크기

en: time_expired_to_remind
ko: 시간 만료를 상기시티다

en: How many days advance notice sent to remind
ko: 몇일전에 상기시키는 공지를 전송합니까?

en: the_destruction_of_time_expired
ko: 만료기간이 경과함

en: When the number of days after the card expired card destruction
ko: 몇일 후가 경과하면 가드 유효기간이 경과하여 카드를 사용할 수 없음

en: Card_Batch_id
ko: 카드 일괄처리Id

en: card batch doesnt exist
ko: 카드 일괄처리가 존재하지 않음

en: carno doesnt exist
ko: 카드번호가 존재하지 않음

en: time_destruction_to_remind
ko: 만료기간을 상기시키다

en: Finance_cardno
ko: 재무 카드번호

en: default_export_format
ko: 내보내기 포멧 기본값

en: login_restraint
ko: 로그인 제한

en: dial_method
ko: 다이얼 메소드

en: Whether to allow the same account, at the same time landing?(yes/no)
ko: 동시에 다른 클라이언트에서 같은 계정에 로그인을 허용할지?(yes/no)

en: search_area
ko: 검색영역

en: Default search area to hide or display!(display/hide)
ko: 기본 검색 영역을 숨기거나 표시할 수 있습니다!(표시/숨김)

en: Event to send way!(oricomet/httppush)
ko: 콜 이벤트 전송 메소드!(oricomet/http push)

en: event_sendway
ko: 이벤트 전송 메소드

en: Business parameter settings
ko: 비지니스 매개변수 설정

en: System settings
ko: 시스템 설정

en: System Settings
ko: 시스템 설정

en: max_agent
ko: 최대 상담원 번호

en: max_device
ko: 최대 디바이스 번호

en: max_calls
ko: 최대 콜 번호

en: license_to
ko: 라이센스 to

en: display
ko: 표시

en: hide
ko: 숨기기

en: yes
ko: 네

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: httppush
ko: HTTP 푸시

en: google_map_key
ko: 구글맵_key

en: Google Maps API Key!
ko: 구글맵 API Ket 시작

en: Whether to enable the GoogleMap
ko: 구글맵 사용여부

en: email
ko: 이메일

en: information
ko: 정보

en: ticket_other_tip
ko: 다른조언 티켓

en: When pdblishing tasks, whether to increase a reminder way, used to notify the other party.(no/email/Inside information)
ko: 작업을 개시할때, 알림방법을 향상시킬 수 있는지, (없음/ 이메일/ 내부정보)를 통해 상대방에게 공지하는데 사용합니다

en: agentindesk_auto
ko: 자동 상담원데스크 입장

en: auto-screen bullet seating platform('yes','no')
ko: 좌석 플랫폼 자동 스크린 팝업('네','아니요')

en: processdial
ko: 다이얼 절차

en: Dial method.
ko: 다이얼 방법

en: systemcost
ko: 시스템 비용

en: systemlanguage
ko: 시스템 언어

en: cn
ko: 중국어

en: en
ko: 영어

en: announcementlanguage
ko: 안내 언어

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: All
ko: 모두

en: restart all services
ko: 일정서비스를 재실행

en: MONTH
ko: 월

en: WEEK
ko: 주

en: DAY
ko: 일

en: HOUR
ko: 시간

en: STATUS
ko: 상태

en: enable
ko: 활성

en: disabled
ko: 비활성

en: System Settings
ko: 시스템 설정

en: Display Settings
ko: 표시 설정

en: Edit google map key
ko: 구글맵Key 수정

en: Gmapkey-domainname
ko: 구글맵Key 도메인명

en: Gmapkey-mapkey
ko: 구글맵키

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Edit Card Batch Id
ko: 카드 일괄처리Id 수정

en: Web-domainname
ko: 웹 도메인명

en: Web-param
ko: 웹 매개변수

en: Web-card_batch_id
ko: 웹 카드일괄처리Id

en: Advanced Settings system
ko: 시스템 고급설정

en: User login of domain name ,so that the same browser open simultaneously agent interface and user interface.
ko: 사용자는 도메인명으로 로그인, 그래서 동일 브라우저로 동시에 상담원 인터페이스와 사용자 인터페이스를 엽니다.

en: Agent login of domain name ,so that the same browser open simultaneously agent interface and user interface.
ko: 상담원은 도메인명으로 로그인, 그래서 동일 브라우저로 동시에 상담원 인터페이스와 사용자 인터페이스를 엽니다.

en: user_domain
ko: 사용자 도메인

en: agent_domain
ko: 상담원 도메인

en: use_bill
ko: 과금상태

en: The use of bills.
ko: 과금 기능을 활성화를 원합니다.

en: invoice_date
ko: 송장 데이타

en: Bill generate date.
ko: 과금일자

en: statement_date
ko: 입출금 일자

en: Billing cycle.
ko: 과금주기

en: payment_due_date
ko: 지블기한

en: Due Date.
ko: 기한

en: Interest
ko: 세금(%)

en: Monthly rate.
ko: 월 세금(%)

en: Bill settings
ko: 과금설정

en: soundpath
ko: 사운드파일 경로

en: Sound file FTP path
ko: FTP를 위한 사운드파일을 넣어둘 시스템 경로

en: voicemail_notice
ko: 음성메일 통지

en: Send email alert that you have new voicemail.
ko: 새로운 음성메일을 가지고 있는지 이메일 알림은 전송합니다.

en: Edit GMapKey
ko: 구글맵Key 수정

en: Domainname or Mapkey can not be empty!
ko: 도메인명이나 맵Key는 공란일 수 없음!

en: Md5 Device Password
ko: MD5 디바이스 비밀번호

en: Whether to md5 the device password
ko: 디바이스를 위한 MD5 암호를 사용할 지 여부

en: aserisk_realtime
ko: 실시간

en: If enable aserisk realtime
ko: 실시간 상태

en: browerlanguage
ko: 브라우저언어

en: httppush_link
ko: HTTP 푸시 링크

en: CTI PORT
ko: CTI 포트

en: account_type
ko: 계정 유형

en: agent_type
ko: 상담원 유형

en: Login Type
ko: 로그인 유형

en: Dialout Prefix
ko: 발신 프리픽스

en: Default Team
ko: 팀 기본값

en: default team
ko: 팀 기본값

en: exporttime_limit
ko: 내보내기 시간 제한

en: use_otheraccount_device
ko: 다른 계정 디바이스를 사용

en: To allow use of other account device
ko: 다른 계정 디바이스의 사용을 승인

en: export time limit
ko: 내보내기 시간 제한

en: asterisk_realtime
ko: 실시간

en: monitor_webdownload
ko: 모니터 웹 다운로드

en: Whether to allow use web to download monitor files
ko: 모니터 파일을 다운로드할 웹을 사용하도록 승인 여부

en: format
ko: 포멧

en: Seconds
ko: 두번째

en: How to display the seconds in the system
ko: 시스템에 초를 어떻게 표시할지?

en: ip_limit
ko: IP 엑세스제한

en: Access limit, each row save a IP segment, only IP section IP can access system.
ko: 억세스 제한, 각각 행은 IP 세그먼트를 저장, 오직 IP 섹션 IP는 시스템에 억섹스 할 수 있습니다. exp:<br>192.168.1.1-100<br>192.168.1.190-198

en: compress_recording
ko: 레코딩 압축

en: Whether Compress Recording.
ko: 압축 레코딩 여부.

en: General SIP settings
ko: 일반 SIP 설정

en: exportfile_maxrow
ko: 데이타 페이징 내보내기

en: The max number of data rows each export file
ko: 각 내보내기 파일의 데이타 행의 최대 수

en: autodownload_upgradepack
ko: 자동 다운로드 업그레이드팩

en: Every night to automatically download upgrade pack.
ko: 매일밤 자동적으로 업그레이드팩 다운로드.

en: workorder_retentiontime
ko: 작업오더 보존시한

en: The recent fixed of work order retention time(month).
ko: 최근 작업오더 보존기간 수정(월).

en: teamcontactlog_retentiontime
ko: 팀 상담로그 보존기한

en: The recent team contact log retention time(day).
ko: 팀 상담로그 보존기한(Day).

en: ecommerce_retentiontime
ko: E-commerce 보존기한

en: The recent E-commerce data retention time(day).
ko: 최근 E-commerce 데이타 보존기한(day).

en: Large data processing
ko: 빅 데이타 처리

en: pbxcdr
ko: PBX CDRs

en: pbxcdr memo
ko: 시스템에서 PBX CDRs을 몇개월 보관할까요? (그 시간을 초과하는 데이타는 다른 테이블에 저장됩니다.)

en: pbxcdr_retentiontime
ko: 현재 PbxCdr 테이블 데이타

en: The pbxcdr table data retention time(day).
ko: pbx cdr 데이블 데이타 보존기한(day).그 기한을 초과한 데이타는 히스토리 테이블안에 저장됩니다.

en: historypbxcdr_retentiontime
ko: Pbx Cdr 히스토리 테이블 데이타

en: The history of pbxcdr table data retention time(month).
ko: pbx cdr의 히스토리 테이블 데이타 보존기한(month),그 기한을 초과한 데이타는 삭제됩니다.

en: statisticdata_retentiontime
ko: 통계 데이타 보존기한

en: The statistic data retention time(day).
ko: 통계 데이타 보존기한(day), 그 기한을 초과한 데이타는 삭제됩니다.

en: systemlog_retentiontime
ko: 시스템 로그 보존기한

en: The system log retention time(day).
ko: 시스템 로그 보존기한(day), 그 기한을 초과한 데이타는 삭제 됩니다.

en: calleventlog_retentiontime
ko: 콜 이벤트로그 보존기한

en: The call event log retention time(day).
ko: 콜 이벤트로그 보존기한(day), 그 기한을 초과한 데이타는 삭제됩니다.

en: minute
ko: 분

en: exportfile_encoding
ko: 내보내기파일 엔코딩

en: The character encoding the export file(UTF-8 or ANSI).
ko: 내보내기 파일의 문자는 엔코딩(UTF-8 or ANSI).

en: remindedpanel_tipway
ko: 작업방법 팬넬을 기억

en: Agent platform to remind the way(PopWindow or FlashingButton).
ko: 상담원 플랫폼에 기억시키는 방법 (윈도우팝업 또는 반짝임버튼).

en: PopWindow
ko: 윈도우팝업

en: FlashingButton
ko: 반짝임버튼
