en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Add SearchField
ko: 필드검색 추가

en: Edit SearchField
ko: 필드검색 수정

en: View SearchField
ko: 필드검색 보기

en: Service-servicename
ko: 서비스명

en: Service-servicenote
ko: 서비스노트

en: privenum
ko: 전용번호

en: SearchField-controller
ko: 콘트롤러

en: SearchField-fieldname
ko: 필드명

en: SearchField-fieldtype
ko: 필드유형
