en to ko translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: All AgentGroups
ko: 모든 상담그룹

en: All Agents
ko: 모든 상담원

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Teamname
ko: 팀명

en: AgentGroup Name
ko: 상담원 그룹

en: Agent
ko: 상담원

en: Timebucket
ko: 날짜

en: Show Scheduling Table
ko: 근무 테이블 보기

en: Save Scheduling Table
ko: 근무 테이블 저장

en: Start Time
ko: 시작 시간

en: End Time
ko: 종료 시간

en: Cancel Selected
ko: 선택취소

en: Cancel Scheduling
ko: 근무취소

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: Agent Group
ko: 상담원 그룹

en: Attendance Days
ko: 출근요일

en: Total Billsec
ko: 총과금시간

en: Please scheduling
ko: 근무를 설정하세요

en: Save Schedulings Successfully
ko: 근무일정이 성공적으로 저장

en: Leave
ko: 휴가

en: Shift
ko: 변경

en: font color indicate
ko: 컬러폰트로 나타내다

en: Start time can not be greater than end time
ko: 시작시간이 종료시간보다 클수 없습니다.

en: view details
ko: 자세히 보기

en: view leave
ko: 휴가 보기

en: view exchange
ko: 변경 보기

en: Please choose your own class
ko: 당신의 고유 클래스를 선택하세요

en: Must select the same group of  agent to exchange
ko: 반드시 변경하는 상담원의 동일한 그룹을 선택하세요

en: Please select the class to be exchanged
ko: 변경하려는 클래스를 선택하세요

en: Cancel selected area
ko: 지역 선택을 취소

en: Fill leave form
ko: 휴가 신청

en: Apply exchange
ko: 변경 신청

en: Please select a valid class
ko: 유효한 클래스를 선택하세요

en: Leave apply form
ko: 휴가 신청 폼

en: Confirm class leave, please right click->Fill leave form
ko: 클래스휴가 확인, 마우스 오른쪽 클릭 -> 휴가 신청을 클릭

en: Please select a valid class to exchange!
ko: 변경하려는 유효한  클래스를 선택하세요!

en: exchange class apply form
ko: 클래스 변경 신청폼

en: Apply askforleave
ko: 휴가 신청

en: Confirm class exchange, please right click->Fill exchange class form
ko: 클래스 변경 확인, 마우스 오른쪽 클릭 -> 클래스 변경 신청을 클릭

en: Fill exchange class form
ko: 클래스 변경품을 입력하세요
