en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Role-rolename
ko: 역활명

en: Role-privilegetype
ko: 권한

en: Role-rolememo
ko: 메모

en: Role-team_id
ko: 팀명

en: roleid
ko: 역활id

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: systemadmin
ko: 시스템 관리자

en: teamadmin
ko: 팀 관리자

en: supervisor
ko: 감독자

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Role-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Role-created
ko: 생성

en: account
ko: 계정

en: agent
ko: 상담원

en: Role-roletype
ko: 유형

en: Add Categories
ko: 카테고리 추가

en: Add Knowledges
ko: 지식 추가

en: Release
ko: 릴리즈

en: Purview
ko: 범위

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀명
