en to ko translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Ringgroup-ringgroupname
ko: 이름

en: Ringgroup-ringgroupexten
ko: 내선 번호

en: Ringgroup-ringstrategy
ko: 링 계획

en: Ringgroup-categoryname
ko: MOH

en: Ringgroup-ringingtime
ko: 링타임

en: Moh-categoryname
ko: MOH

en: Ringgroup-announcementname
ko: 호출자 안내

en: Ringgroup-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Ringgroup-creby
ko: 작성자

en: Ringgroup-created
ko: 생성

en: Ringgroup-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Ringgroup-announcement_id
ko: 호출자 안내

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Ringgroupexten
ko: 내선번호

en: Category Name
ko: 카테고리명

en: Ringingtime
ko: 링타임

en: Team Name
ko: 팀

en: Updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Ringgroup Management
ko: 링그룹 관리

en: Add Ringgroup
ko: 링그룹 추가

en: Edit Ringgroup
ko: 링그룹 수정

en: Announcement
ko: 안내방송

en: ringgroups
ko: 링그룹

en: PleaseSelect
ko: 선택하세요

en: Ringgroup-calleridname
ko: CID명 프리픽스

en: ringall
ko: 모두링

en: ringall-prim
ko: 모두링-prim

en: hunt
ko: 헌트

en: hunt-next
ko: 다음 헌트

en: memoryhunt
ko: 헌트메모리

en: memoryhunt-prim
ko: 헌트메모리-prim

en: firstavaiable
ko: 먼저 가능함

en: firstnotonphone
ko: 첫번째 전화아님

en: NumsInGroup
ko: 디바이스번호

en: yes
ko: 네

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: Matchedlastcall
ko: 마지막 콜 일치

en: Callerid
ko: CID번호 프리픽스

en: Ringgroup-callerid
ko: CID번호 프리픽스

en: Ringgroup-matchedlastcall
ko: 마지막 콜과 일치

en: Data could not be saved,Maybe the ringgroupexten is duplicate with this team in extension
ko: 데이타가 저장되지 얺음, 아마 링그룹 내선번호 중복

en: The ringgroupexten is duplicate with this team in extension
ko: 링그룹 내선번호 중복

en: Data could be saved
ko: 데이타가 저장됨

en: ringgroupexten length can not less than 2
ko: 링그룹 내선은 길이는 2보다 작을 수 없습니다.
