en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: RinggroupDevice-ringgroupname
ko: 링그룹

en: Ringgroup-ringgroupname
ko: 링그룹

en: RinggroupDevice-devicename
ko: 디바이스명

en: RinggroupDevice-exteralnumber
ko: 외부 번호

en: RinggroupDevice-ringtime
ko: 링타임

en: RinggroupDevice-teamname
ko: 팀

en: RinggroupDevice-creby
ko: Creby

en: RinggroupDevice-created
ko: 생성

en: RinggroupDevice-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: RinggroupDevice-answeredtime
ko: 응답시간

en: RinggroupDevice-ringingtime
ko: 링타임

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Ringgroup
ko: 링그룹

en: Device-devicename
ko: 디바이스명

en: Ringing time
ko: 링타임

en: Answered time
ko: 응답시간

en: Exteral Number
ko: 외부번호

en: Team Name
ko: 팀

en: Updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Device Name
ko: 디바이스명

en: Ringgroup Device Management
ko: 링그룹 디바이스 관리

en: Add Ringgroup Device
ko: 링그룹 디바이스 추가

en: Edit Ringgroup Device
ko: 링그룹 디바이스 수정

en: RinggroupDevice-priority
ko: Priority

en: Priority
ko: 우선권

en: ringgroup_devices
ko: 링그룹 디바이스

en: Select a Ringgroup
ko: 링그룹을 선택

en: Select a Device
ko: 디바이스를 선택

en: Please Select
ko: 선택하세요

en: Data Repeat
ko: 데이타 반복
