en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Recordlist-id
ko: ID

en: Recordlist-recordfrom
ko: From

en: Recordlist-src
ko: Src

en: Recordlist-dst
ko: 목적지

en: Recordlist-duration
ko: 통화시간

en: Recordlist-filepath
ko: 파일경로

en: Recordlist-filename
ko: 파일명

en: Recordlist-team_id
ko: 팀

en: Recordlist-account_id
ko: 계정

en: Recordlist-created
ko: 작성자

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Account-username
ko: 계정
