en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: recordapps
ko: 녹음App

en: Recordapp-recordname
ko: App명

en: Recordapp-initcall
ko: 콜초기화

en: Recordapp-ws_address
ko: WS 주소

en: Recordapp-ws_methed
ko: WS 방법

en: Recordapp-ws_param
ko: WS 파라메타

en: Recordapp-filepath
ko: 파일경로

en: Recordapp-filename
ko: File 명

en: Recordapp-start_announcement
ko: 안내방송시작

en: Recordapp-max_duration
ko: 최대통화시간

en: Recordapp-max_silence
ko: 최대침묵시간

en: Recordapp-endpresskey
ko: 종료키누름

en: Recordapp-remaining
ko: 잔여

en: Recordapp-remindtype
ko: 유형을 기억

en: Recordapp-remind_announcement
ko: 안내방송을 기억

en: Recordapp-remind_wsaddress
ko: WS 주소를 기억

en: Recordapp-remind_wsmethed
ko: WS 방버을 기억

en: Recordapp-remind_wsparam
ko: WS 파라메타 기억

en: Recordapp-remind_wsvoicepath
ko: 음성경로를 기억

en: Recordapp-team_id
ko: 팀

en: Recordapp-creby
ko: 작성자

en: Recordapp-created
ko: 생성됨

en: Recordapp-updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Account-username
ko: 작성자

en: empty
ko: 공란

en: webservice
ko: 웹서비스

en: normal
ko: 기본

en: Startan-announcementname
ko: 안내방송시작

en: Remindan-announcementname
ko: 안내방송 기억

en: Add Record App
ko: 녹음App추가

en: Edit Record App
ko: 녹음App수정

en: Recordapp-id
ko: ID

en: ignore
ko: 무시

en: Recordapp-beep
ko: 삐소리 재생

en: yes
ko: 네

en: no
ko: 아니요
