en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: ReceiveSms-receive_time
ko: 수신시간

en: ReceiveSms-number
ko: 번호

en: ReceiveSms-customer_id
ko: 고객Id

en: ReceiveSms-customer_name
ko: 고객명

en: ReceiveSms-tablename
ko: 테이블명

en: ReceiveSms-content
ko: 내용

en: ReceiveSms-l_sms_amount
ko: 장문SMS 가격

en: ReceiveSms-l_sms_serial
ko: 장문SMS 일렬번호

en: View Receive SMS
ko: SMS 수신보기
