en to ko translation catalogue (87 entries)

en: queuename
ko: 큐명

en: Processing
ko: 처리

en: holdtime/talktime
ko: 보류시간/대화시간

en: Caller Wait
ko: 호출자 대기

en: Pause
ko: 일시정지

en: Talk
ko: 말하기

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: agent number
ko: 상담원No

en: status
ko: 상태

en: answered
ko: 응답

en: called
ko: 호출

en: talkedtime
ko: 통화시간

en: curcallerid
ko: CID

en: created
ko: 생성

en: lastcallin
ko: 마지막착신콜

en: Callerid
ko: CID번호

en: Wait Time
ko: 대기시간

en: day
ko: 요일

en: hour
ko: 시간

en: min
ko: 분

en: sec
ko: 초

en: busy
ko: 통화중

en: idle
ko: 대기중

en: in use
ko: 사용중

en: pause
ko: 일시정지

en: realtimes
ko: 실시간

en: you can't visit here
ko: 여기에 방문할 수 없습니다.

en: realtimeMsg
ko: 실시간메세지

en: agentno
ko: 상담원NO

en: queueno
ko: 큐No

en: return
ko: 리턴

en: Consult
ko: 상담

en: callbarge
ko: 콜할입

en: callspy
ko: 스파이콜

en: hangup
ko: 끊기

en: Teamname
ko: 팀명

en: AgentGroupName
ko: 상담원그룹명

en: Select a Team
ko: 팀을 선택하세요

en: Select a Agent
ko: 상담원을 선택하세요

en: AgentType
ko: 상담원 유형

en: Online
ko: 온라인

en: online
ko: 온라인

en: offline
ko: 오프라인

en: static
ko: 고정

en: dynamic
ko: 유동

en: login
ko: 로그인

en: logoff
ko: 로그오프

en: Option
ko: 옵션

en: Caller
ko: 호출자

en: ringing
ko: 링

en: The call has ended
ko: 콜이 종료되었습니다

en: The success of the state to switch agent!
ko: 상담원 전환 상태 성공!

en: Force LogOff
ko: 로그오프 하세요

en: Force Idle
ko: 대기 하세요

en: Force Pause
ko: 일시정지 하세요

en: Idle
ko: 대기중

en: Ringing
ko: 링

en: Talking
ko: 통화중

en: Inbound
ko: IN

en: Outbound
ko: OUT

en: Input Phone To callspy
ko: 감시를 위한 전화번호를 입력

en: Input Phone To callbarge
ko: 할입을 위한 전화번호를 입력

en: Input Phone To whisper
ko: 귓속말을 위한 전화번호를 입력

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Phone Number
ko: 전화번호

en: whisper
ko: 귓속말

en: Forced Release
ko: 복구하다

en: Input Phone Number
ko: 전화번호 입력

en: Apply success!
ko: 성공적으로 제출!

en: Apply failed, please try again!
ko: 제출이 실패함, 다시 시도하세요!

en: Input Phone To forced release
ko: 복구를 위한 전화번호를 입력

en: Checkin
ko: 체크인

en: Callerid Name
ko: CID명

en: Model Name
ko: 모델명

en: Model Type
ko: 모델 유형

en: Campaign
ko: 캠페인

en: Virtualcustomer
ko: 가상고객

en: BusinessApp
ko: 비지니스 App

en: Pause Reason
ko: 일시정지 이유

en: Please select pause reason
ko: 일시정지 이유를 선택하세요

en: Update penalty successfully
ko: 성공적으로 패널티를 업데이트

en: penalty
ko: 패널티

en: Please input phone number
ko: 전화번호를 입력하세요

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: Agent Group
ko: 상담원 그룹

en: Consult Ring
ko: 컨설트링

en: Consult Answered
ko: 컨설트응답
