en to ko translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Agent Group
ko: 상담원그룹

en: Login Time
ko: 로그인시간

en: Last Call Time
ko: 마지막콜시간

en: ACW Way
ko: ACW 방법

en: Work Way
ko: Work 방법

en: callbarge
ko: 콜 할입

en: callspy
ko: 콜 스파이

en: whisper
ko: 콜 위스퍼

en: hangup
ko: 끊기

en: Forced Release
ko: 강제 Release

en: Force Pause
ko: 강제 일시정지

en: Force LogOff
ko: 강제 로그오프

en: Force Idle
ko: 강제 Idle

en: Unlogin
ko: 로그인취소

en: Unregister
ko: 등록취소

en: Ringing
ko: 링중

en: Answer
ko: 응답

en: Consult
ko: 상담

en: Consult Ringing
ko: 상담링중

en: Conference
ko: 회의중

en: Paused
ko: 일시정지

en: off
ko: ACW off

en: ring
ko: ACW 링

en: answer
ko: ACW 응답

en: all
ko: 모두

en: dialin
ko: 오직 인바운드

en: dialout
ko: 오직 아웃바운드

en: Action Agent Phonenumber
ko: 그룹관리자 번호

en: Just number for the input
ko: 단지 숫자만 입력

en: Please input groupadmin number
ko: 그룹관리자 번호를 입력하세요

en: Groupadmin number just for number
ko: 번호를 위한 그룹 관리자번호

en: Hang Up
ko: 끊기

en: Call Barge Success
ko: 콜 할입 성공

en: Call Barge Failed
ko: 콜 할입 실패

en: Call Spy Success
ko: 콜 스파이 성공

en: Call Spy Failed
ko: 콜 스파이 실패

en: Whisper Success
ko: 위스퍼 성공

en: Whisper Failed
ko: 위스퍼 실패

en: Forced Release Success
ko: 강제해지 성공

en: Forced Release Failed
ko: 강제해지 실패

en: Agent has been paused
ko: 상담원 일시정지중

en: Force Pause Failed
ko: 강제 Pause 실패

en: Force Idle Failed
ko: 강제Idle 실패

en: Force logoff Failed
ko: 강제 로그오프 실패

en: Change Successfully
ko: 성공적으로 변경됨

en: Change Failed
ko: 변경실패

en: Incoming Consult Ringing
ko: 착신협의상담링

en: Being ##consultorPhone## Consulting
ko: ##consultorPhone## 컨설팅중
