en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Rate Management
ko: 점수 관리

en: rates
ko: 점수

en: Rate-callerid
ko: CID

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Rate-rate
ko: 점수

en: Rate-vnname
ko: Vn이름

en: Virtualcustomer-vnname
ko: Vn이름

en: Rate-vcustomername
ko: 가상고객명

en: Rate-customername
ko: 고객명

en: Vcustomer-customername
ko: 고객명

en: Rate-agentno
ko: 상담원No

en: Rate-created
ko: 생성

en: Rate-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Team Name
ko: 팀

en: View Pbxcdr
ko: CDR서버 보기s

en: Rate-groupname
ko: 그룹명

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Record
ko: 레코드

en: Rate-modeltype
ko: 모델유형

en: Rate-modelname
ko: 모델명

en: Rate-model_id
ko: 모델명

en: Campaign
ko: 캠페인

en: Virtualcustomer
ko: 가상고객

en: BusinessApp
ko: 비지니스 App

en: Monitor
ko: 모니터
