en to ko translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: Select A Team
ko: 팀을 선택

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Select A Object
ko: 제목을 선택

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Device
ko: 디바이스

en: Agent
ko: 상담원(내부디바이스)

en: OutAgent
ko: 상담원(외부디바이스)

en: AgentAndDevice
ko: 상담원 & 디바이스

en: Agents
ko: 상담원

en: auto
ko: 새로 생성

en: Number
ko: 수

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Password prefix
ko: 비밀번호 프리픽스

en: Detail Setup
ko: 상세 설정

en: Agentno
ko: 상담원No

en: UserName
ko: 사용자명 프리픽스

en: Extension
ko: 내선번호 시작 from

en: UserName(Password)
ko: 사용자명(비밀번호)

en: Device(Password)
ko: 내선(비밀번호)

en: Agentno(Password)
ko: 상담원번호(비밀번호)

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: repeat
ko: 반복

en: DeviceExten
ko: 내선디바이스

en: channel
ko: 채널

en: type
ko: 유형

en: template
ko: 템플릿

en: recording
ko: 녹음

en: voicemailstatus
ko: 음성메일

en: timeout
ko: 시간초과

en: Password Length
ko: 비밀번호 길이

en: Password length is
ko: 비밀번호 길이는

en: Device is not null
ko: 수신지 번호를 입력하세요

en: The Data has been saved,Save csv file
ko: 데이타가 저장 되었습니다,csv 파일로 저장

en: deviceno
ko: 디바이스번호

en: devicepw
ko: 디바이스PW

en: username
ko: 사용자명

en: userpw
ko: 사용자PW

en: email
ko: 이메일

en: agentno
ko: 상담원No

en: agentpw
ko: 상담원PW

en: dest
ko: 수신지

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Save Data
ko: 데이타 저장

en:  is required
ko: 필요합니다

en: Email Passwd
ko: 이메일 비밀번호

en: eamil password
ko: 이메일 비밀번호

en: format error
ko: 포멧 오류

en: email
ko: 이메일

en: number
ko: 번호

en: Emailprefix
ko: 이메일 프리픽스

en: nolimit
ko: 제한없음

en: postpaid
ko: 후불제

en: prepaid
ko: 선불제

en: normal
ko: 표준

en: status
ko: 상태

en: diallimittype
ko: 다이얼제한유형

en: monitorforce
ko: 모니터 효력

en: creditlimit
ko: 신용제한

en: firstname
ko: 성

en: Edit Existed
ko: 존재하는 수정

en: is duplicate with this team in extension
ko: 이 팀의 내선이 중복되었습니다.

en: The deviceexten is duplicate with this team in extension
ko: 디바이스 내선은 이 팀의 내선이 중복되었습니다

en: The Data has been saved
ko: 데이타가 저장됨

en: Insufficient number of licenses
ko: 라이센스 수의 부족함

en: System licensing error
ko: 시스템 라이센스 오류

en: This team
ko: 이 팀

en: can create ##totalAccount## accounts, had created ##hascreatedAccount## accounts,need to create ##newcreate## accounts,there will be ##disabledAccount## account disabled
ko: 총 계정수 ##totalAccount## 계정, 이미 생성된 ##hascreatedAccount## 계정, 필요 ##newcreate## 계정, 향후 ##disabledAccount## 계정 비활성화

en: can create ##totalAgent## agents, had created ##hascreatedAgent## agents,need to create ##newcreate## agents,there will be ##disabledAgent## agents disabled
ko: 총 상담원 ##totalAgent## 상담원, 이미 생성된 ##hascreatedAgent## 상담원, 필요 ##newcreate## 상담원, 향후 ##disabledAgent## 상담원 비활성화

en: can create ##totalDevice## devices, had created ##hascreatedDevice## devices,need to create ##newcreate## devices,there will be ##disabledDevice## devices disabled
ko: 총 디바이스 ##totalDevice## devices, 이미 생성된 ##hascreatedDevice## devices, 필요 ##newcreate## devices, 향후 ##disabledDevice## 디바이스 비활성화

en: length can not less than 2
ko: 길이는 2보다 작을 수 없슴!
