en to ko translation catalogue (95 entries)

en: Add Queue
ko: 큐 추가

en: Edit Queue
ko: 큐 수정

en: View Queue
ko: 큐 보기

en: Queue-id
ko: 큐ID

en: Queue-queuenumber
ko: 큐No

en: Queue-queuename
ko: 큐명

en: Queue-categoryname
ko: MOH

en: Queue-ringstrategy
ko: 큐 링계획

en: roundrobin
ko: 순차적착신

en: leastrecent
ko: 통화종료순

en: fewestcalls
ko: 콜가장적은순

en: random
ko: 무작위순

en: Queue-announcementname
ko: 안내 연결

en: Queue-agent_announcementname
ko: 상담원 안내

en: Queue-agent_announcement_id
ko: 상담원 안내

en: Queue-agent_timeout
ko: 상담원 시간초과

en: Queue-retry
ko: 재시도

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: Queue-wrapup_Time
ko: 랩-업타임

en: Queue-failover
ko: 장애조치

en: announcement
ko: 안내

en: ivr
ko: IVR

en: queue
ko: 큐

en: extension
ko: 내선

en: ringgroup
ko: 링그룹

en: voicemail
ko: 음성메일

en: busy
ko: 통화중

en: hangup
ko: 끊기

en: Queue-failover_id
ko: 장애조치

en: Queue-join_announcementname
ko: 상담원 No. 안내

en: Queue-join_announcement_id
ko: 상담원 No. 안내

en: Queue-maxwaittime
ko: Max 대기시간

en: Queue-joinempty
ko: 공란 가입 허용

en: yes
ko: 네

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀-팀

en: Queue-teamname
ko: 큐-팀

en: Announcement-announcementname
ko: 안내 연결

en: Moh-categoryname
ko: MOH

en: Select a announcement
ko: 안내를 선택

en: Select a moh
ko: MOH를 선택

en: Queue Management
ko: 큐 관리

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: pleaseSelect
ko: 선택하세요

en: Please Select
ko: 선택하세요

en: before agent select
ko: 상담원 선택전

en: after agent select
ko: 상담원 선택후

en: Queue-autoswitch
ko: 자동-스위치

en: Queue-calleridname
ko: CID명

en: Queue-rate
ko: 안내 rate

en: enable
ko: 활성

en: close
ko: 닫기

en: disabled
ko: 비활성

en: agentprivilege
ko: 상담원 권한

en: timeout
ko: 시간초과

en: announcementShow
ko: 안내

en: ivrShow
ko: IVR

en: queueShow
ko: 큐

en: extensionShow
ko: 내선

en: ringgroupShow
ko: 링그룹

en: busyShow
ko: 통화중

en: hangupShow
ko: 끊기

en: noneShow
ko: 없음

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: queues
ko: 큐

en: Callerid
ko: CID번호

en: ivr
ko: IVR

en: Queue-status
ko: 상태

en: Queue-callerid
ko: CID번호

en: Queue-timeout
ko: 시간초과

en: Queue-agentprivilege
ko: 상담원 특권

en: Beyond the maximum limit
ko: 최대한도 넘어

en: The extension is duplicate with this team in extension
ko: 내선 중복

en: Data could be saved
ko: 데이타가 저장됨

en: Data could not be saved,Maybe the extension is duplicate with this team in extension
ko: 데이타가 저장되지 않음, 아마 내선이 중복됨

en: Queue-extension
ko: 내선

en: Data could not be saved,Maybe the queuenumber is duplicate with this team
ko: 데이타가 저장 되지않음, 아마 큐 번호가 중복됨

en: Matchedlastcall
ko: 일치하는 마지막 콜

en: faxdeviceShow
ko: Fax 디바이스 보기

en: Queue-queuetype
ko: 큐 유형

en: astercc
ko: Astecc 큐

en: Queue-autofill
ko: 자동완성

en: Queue-queue_press
ko: 큐 Press

en: Queue-queue_press_target
ko: 큐 Press 대상

en: Queue-queue_press_target_id
ko: 큐 Press 대상ID

en: Queue-periodic_announce_frequency
ko: 주기적 안내주파수

en: Queue-periodic_announce
ko: 주기적 안내

en: Queue-announce_frequency
ko: 안내 주파수

en: Queue-maxlen
ko: 최대길이

en: default announce
ko: 기본안내

en: Not Open
ko: 열려있지않음

en: No Limit
ko: 제한없음

en: ring
ko: 링

en: orouteShow
ko: 발신라우트
