en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Campaignname-campaignname
ko: 켐페인

en: Qcrate-score
ko: 점수

en: Qcrate-standard
ko: Desc.

en: Qcrate-created
ko: 생성

en: Qcrate-creby
ko: Creby

en: qcrates
ko: QC 점수

en: Campaign-campaignname
ko: 켐페인

en: Add Qcrate
ko: QC rate 보기

en: Edit Qcrate
ko: QC rate 수정

en: Save Succeed
ko: 저장 성공

en: Save Failed
ko: 저장 실패

en: Qcrate-scoretype
ko: 운영

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Reduce
ko: 감소

en: reduce
ko: 감소

en: add
ko: 추가

en: scoretype
ko: 운영
