en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Product-id
ko: ID

en: Product-productname
ko: 상품명

en: Product-islisted
ko: 시장에

en: Product-category
ko: 유형

en: Product-small_category
ko: 카테고리

en: Product-barcode
ko: 바코드

en: Product-specifications
ko: 제품사양

en: Product-units
ko: 단위

en: Product-nums
ko: 수량

en: Product-price
ko: 일반가격

en: Product-member
ko: 멤버가격

en: Product-valid_start
ko: 유효기간 시작

en: Product-valid_end
ko: 유효기간 종료

en: Product-description
ko: Description

en: Product-memo
ko: 메모

en: Product-creby
ko: 작성자

en: Product-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Product-created
ko: 생성

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: yes
ko: 네

en: solid
ko: 고체

en: virtual
ko: 가상

en: service
ko: 서비스

en: Edit Product
ko: 상품수정

en: Add Product
ko: 상품추가

en: Please select a product
ko: E-commerce를 선택하세요

en: Product-ordernum
ko: 우선순위 리스트
