en to ko translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Productorder-id
ko: 오더코드

en: Productorder-modeltype
ko: 모델유형

en: Productorder-model_id
ko: 모델명

en: Productorder-customer_id
ko: 고객ID

en: Productorder-customername
ko: 고객명

en: Productorder-status
ko: 상태

en: Productorder-amount
ko: 기존가격

en: Productorder-discount
ko: 할인금액

en: Productorder-paidin
ko: 채권금액

en: Productorder-express_type
ko: 택배회사명

en: Productorder-express_code
ko: 택배코드

en: Productorder-delivery_man
ko: 배달원

en: Productorder-delivery_phone
ko: 배달원 Tel

en: Productorder-delivery_mobile
ko: 배달원 모바일

en: Productorder-consignee
ko: 수취인

en: Productorder-consignee_phone
ko: 수취인 Tel

en: Productorder-consignee_mobile
ko: 수취인 모바일

en: Productorder-consignee_address
ko: 수취인 주소

en: Productorder-consignee_zipcode
ko: 수취인 Zipcode

en: Productorder-sms
ko: Sms

en: Productorder-sms_undelivered
ko: Sms배달되지않음

en: Productorder-sms_shipped
ko: Sms 발송

en: Productorder-invoice
ko: 인보이스

en: Productorder-invoice_require
ko: 인보이스필요

en: Productorder-invoice_code
ko: 인보이스코드

en: Productorder-creby_account
ko: 계정

en: Productorder-creby_agentno
ko: 상담원

en: Productorder-is_verify
ko: 확인합니다

en: Productorder-shipped_date
ko: 출하날짜

en: Productorder-arrival_date
ko: 도착일

en: Productorder-memo
ko: 메모

en: Productorder-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Productorder-created
ko: 생성

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: yes
ko: 네

en: undelivered
ko: 배달되지않음

en: shipped
ko: 발송됨

en: intransit
ko: 운송중

en: success
ko: 성공

en: failed
ko: 실패

en: cancel
ko: 취소

en: potential
ko: 잠재력

en: View ProductOrder
ko: 상품오더 보기

en: Edit ProductOrder
ko: 상품오더 수정

en: General Information
ko: 일반 정보

en: Consignee Information
ko: 수취인 저정보

en: Express Information
ko: 택배 정보

en: Purchase Information
ko: 구매 정보
