en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Productorderlog-id
ko: ID

en: Productorderlog-modeltype
ko: 모델

en: Productorderlog-model_id
ko: 모델ID

en: Productorderlog-customer_id
ko: 고객ID

en: Productorderlog-productname
ko: 상품명

en: Productorderlog-quantity
ko: 수량

en: Productorderlog-unit_price
ko: 단가

en: Productorderlog-product_amount
ko: 기존가격

en: Productorderlog-product_discount
ko: 할인금액

en: Productorderlog-product_paidin
ko: 채권금액

en: Productorderlog-creby_account
ko: 계정

en: Productorderlog-creby_agentno
ko: 상담원

en: Productorderlog-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Productorderlog-created
ko: 생성됨

en: Productorderlog-product_id
ko: 상품ID

en: Productorderlog-customername
ko: 고객명

en: View ProductOrderLog
ko: 상품오더로그 보기

en: Productorderlog-productorder_id
ko: 오더코드

en: No purchase records
ko: 구매 레코드 없음

en: Productorder-status
ko: 상태

en: undelivered
ko: 배달되지않은

en: shipped
ko: 발송됨

en: intransit
ko: 수송중

en: success
ko: 성공

en: failed
ko: 실패

en: cancel
ko: 취소

en: potential
ko: 가능함
