en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Procedure Name
ko: 프로시저명

en: In Parameters
ko: 착신 파라메타

en: Out Parameters
ko: 발신 파라메타

en: Edit
ko: 수정

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Click to Upload
ko: 업로드에 클릭

en: Uploading
ko: 업로딩

en: Uploaded File
ko: 업로드 파일

en: Created
ko: 생성

en: Updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Execute
ko: 실행하다
