en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: speedSearch
ko: 빠른검색

en: cardno
ko: 카드No

en: customername
ko: 고객명

en: customertel
ko: 고객전화

en: search
ko: 검색

en: cdrM
ko: CDR모니터

en: contactlogsM
ko: 상담로그모니터

en: noanswerM
ko: 무응답모니터

en: viewCdrDialout
ko: 발신CDR 보기

en: Starttime
ko: 시작시간

en: Endtime
ko: 종료시간

en: Startweek
ko: 시작 주

en: Endweek
ko: 종료 주

en: Campaign
ko: 캠페인

en: Survey
ko: 설문조사

en: WorktimePackage
ko: 팩키지 작업시간

en: CustomerTotal
ko: 총 고객

en: AgentIndesk
ko: 상담원데스크

en: Agent_Group
ko: 상담원 그룹

en: Does not belong to any group, can not open the agent work page !
ko: 어느 그룹에도 속해있지 않습니다, 상담원 작업 페이지를 열 수 없습니다!

en: Sorry,the customer you chosen is incomplete and can not show details!
ko: 죄송합니다, 당신이 선택한 고객은 불안전하고, 세부정보를 표시할 수 없습니다!
