en to ko translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Cdr-src
ko: Src

en: Cdr-dst
ko: Dst

en: Cdr-reqskillid
ko: id삭제요청

en: Cdr-starttime
ko: 시작시간

en: Cdr-endtime
ko: 종료시간

en: Cdr-resskillid
ko: Resskillid

en: Cdr-answertime
ko: 응답시간

en: Cdr-duration
ko: 통화시간

en: Cdr-billsec
ko: 과금sec

en: Cdr-disposition
ko: 배치

en: View Cdr
ko: CDR 보기

en: ofcard
ko: 카드의

en: ofgroup
ko: 그룹의

en: credit
ko: 신용

en: monitorid
ko: 모니터ID

en: Cdr-target
ko: 목표

en: Agent-agentname
ko: 상담원명

en: CardBatch-batch_no
ko: 일괄처리No

en: Customer-customername
ko: 고객명

en: Enterprise-enterprisename
ko: 회사명

en: Card-cardno
ko: 카드no

en: ContactLog-agentno
ko: 상담원no

en: ContactLog-status
ko: 상태

en: created
ko: 생성

en: cdrs
ko: Cdr서버

en: Noanswer Records
ko: 응답안한 레코드

en: contact_logs
ko: 상담 로그s

en: Cdr-agent_no
ko: 상담원No

en: search
ko: 검색

en: Miaowen service management system
ko: Miaowen 서비스 관리 시스템

en: Customer Contact Records Management
ko: 고객 상담 레코드 관리

en: Call records management
ko: 콜 레코드 관리

en: Exhaled Records Management
ko: 살아있는 레코드 관리

en: Leakage, then records management
ko: 누수된 레코드 관리

en: CdrDialout
ko: 발신 Cdr

en: DialIn
ko: 착신

en: DialOut
ko: 발신

en: Consult
ko: 상담

en: Conference
ko: 회의통화

en: -Please select-
ko: -선택하세요-

en: Cdr-callresult
ko: 콜결과

en: open
ko: 열기

en: pending
ko: 지연

en: closed
ko: 닫기

en: Customer-companyname
ko: 회사명

en: ANSWERED
ko: 응답

en: NOANSWER
ko: 응답안함

en: Cdr-callresult
ko: 호출결과

en: Cdr-agentno
ko: 상담원No
