en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Phoneformat-id
ko: ID

en: Phoneformat-oriformat
ko: 원본포맷

en: Phoneformat-oriformatreg
ko: 원본포멧등록

en: Phoneformat-orilength
ko: 원본길이

en: Phoneformat-outformat
ko: 발신포멧

en: Phoneformat-numlength
ko: 숫자길이

en: Phoneformat-pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Phoneformat-replacement
ko: 교체

en: Phoneformat-phpreplacement
ko: Php교체

en: Phoneformat-memo
ko: 메모

en: Phoneformat-creby
ko: 작성자

en: Phoneformat-created
ko: 생성

en: Add phoneformat
ko: 전화포멧 추가

en: Instructions for use
ko: 사용방법

en: Define a rule so that a certain type of numbers into the appropriate format for the output display;(For example, the output shows the number of such 02xxxxxxxxx into ###-########)
ko: 디스플레이에 적절한 포멧으로 표시하기 위해 숫자의 특정유형의 규칙을 정의합니다. (예를들어 010xxxxxxxx를  010-#######으로 보여줍니다)

en: X or X, on behalf of any of a number between 0-9;
ko: 0-9 사이의 숫자 대신에 x나 X로 표시;

en: (Eg 02xxxxxxxxx, as long as 11 numbers, starting with 02, each are 1-9 after nine the number of numbers to comply with any rules, will comply with the rules of the numbers into the appropriate format output)
ko: (예로, 02xxxxxxxxx, 11 자리 길이이고, 02로 시작하고, 9자리는 모든 규칙을 준수하는 숫자의 수인 1-9로, 적절한 포멧 표시로 번호의 규칙을 준수합니다.)

en: Z, or Z, on behalf of any of a number between 1-9;
ko: 1-9 사이의 번호를 대신하여, z 나 Z로 표시

en: (Eg 01zxxxxxxxx, if there is a number 01012345678 to match, failed, because the third requirement is that any number 1-9.)
ko: (예로 01zxxxxxxxx, 만일 일치하는 번호가 01012345678 있을경우, 실패함, 왜냐하면 세번째 자리의 요구 번호는 1-9사이의 번호이기 때문입니다.)

en: In the output format, the attention you need to convert numbers in all the figures, zZ, xX said all in the #, then you normally fill in an increase in the number on which characters;
ko: 표시 포멧에서, 당신이 모든 숫자에서 번호 변환이 필요할 경우 주의해서, zZ, xX #으로 표현해야함, 그러면 당신은 번호에 문자를 추가하여 기입하면 됩니다.

en: (Eg, number 02zzxxxxxxx need to transfer a total of 11, then the output should be written ###########, in 11 #, and then fill the form: (86) (###)-##### # # #)
ko: (예로, 번호 02zzxxxxxxx는 총 11자리의 전환이 필요하고, 출력 표시는 반드시 ###########으로 쓰고, 그리고 폼 입력은: (86) (###)-##### # # #)으로 입력해야 함.

en: Example, need to format the number: 41zxxxxxxxx, output format: (0 # # #) ####-####.
ko: 예를들어, 필요한 포멧 번호가: 41zxxxxxxxx이고, 출력 포멧은: (0 # # #) ####-####.

en: With this rule in display similar to 41,139,735,857 (0411) 3973-5857
ko: 41,139,735,857 (0411) 3973-5857에 비슷한 디스플레이 규칙과 함께
