en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Phonearea-areacode
ko: 지역코드

en: Phonearea-country
ko: 국가

en: Phonearea-province
ko: 시,도

en: Phonearea-city
ko: 시,군

en: Phonearea-numtype
ko: 번호유형

en: Phonearea-memo
ko: 메모

en: Phonearea Management
ko: 지역코드 관리

en: Add Phonearea
ko: 지역코드 추가

en: Edit Phonearea
ko: 지역코드 수정

en: View Phonearea
ko: 지역코드 보기

en: Data Repeat
ko: 데이타 반복

en: Truncate
ko: 절단

en: Are you sure to truncate phonearea table
ko: 지역코드 테이블을 절단 하겠습니까?

en: Truncate success
ko: 성공적으로 절단됨

en: Truncate failed,please try again
ko: 절단 실패함, 다시 시도하세요
