en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Pbxtemplates
ko: 템풀릿

en: Pbxtemplate-templatename
ko: 이름

en: Pbxtemplate-templatetype
ko: 유형

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Pbxtemplate-protocoltype
ko: 우형

en: Pbxtemplate-templatememo
ko: 메모

en: Pbxtemplate-templatedetail
ko: 자세히

en: Pbxtemplate-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Pbxtemplate-creby
ko: Creby

en: Pbxtemplate-created
ko: 생성

en: Pbxtemplate-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Select a Team
ko: 팀을 선택

en: Add Conf template
ko: 회의 템플릿 추가

en: Edit Conf template
ko: 회의 템룰릿 수정

en: Device
ko: 디바이스

en: Trunk
ko: 트렁크

en: device
ko: 디바이스

en: trunk
ko: 트렁크

en: sip
ko: SIP

en: iax2
ko: IAX2

en: dahdi
ko: DAHDI

en: mgcp
ko: MGCP

en: skype
ko: 스카이프

en: Conf templates Management
ko: 회의 템풀릿 관리

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: All
ko: 모든

en: pbxtemplates
ko: 템풀릿

en: Default
ko: 기본값
