en to ko translation catalogue (107 entries)

en: Pbxcdr-calleridname
ko: CID명

en: Pbxcdr-dst
ko: 목적지

en: Pbxcdr-didnumber
ko: DID

en: Pbxcdr-billsec
ko: 과금sec

en: Pbxcdr-disposition
ko: 배열

en: Pbxcdr-accountcode
ko: 계정코드

en: Pbxcdr-calltype
ko: 콜유형

en: Pbxcdr-credit
ko: 생성

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Account-username
ko: 계정

en: Trunk-trunkname
ko: 트렁크

en: Pbxcdr-destination
ko: 목신지

en: Pbxcdr-status
ko: 상태

en: Pbxcdr-memo
ko: 메모

en: Pbxcdr-calldate
ko: 호출일

en: Pbxcdr-teamcredit
ko: 팀신용

en: Pbxcdr-systemcredit
ko: 시스템 신용

en: pbxcdrs
ko: CDRs

en: Pbxcdr-calleridnum
ko: CID번호

en: Pbxcdr-outboundcredit
ko: 아웃바운드신용

en: Pbxcdr-inboundcredit
ko: 인바운드 신용

en: Account_group-groupname
ko: 그룹명

en: Pbxcdr-serial
ko: 일렬

en: Pbxcdr-sessionid
ko: 세션id

en: Pbxcdr-duration
ko: 통화시간

en: Pbxcdr-dstchannel
ko: Dst. 채널

en: Pbxcdr-channel
ko: 채널

en: Pbxcdr-userfield
ko: 사용자필드

en: Pbxcdr-answertime
ko: 응답시간

en: NO ANSWER
ko: 응답안함

en: ANSWERED
ko: 응답

en: internal
ko: 내부

en: external
ko: 외부

en: normal
ko: 표준

en: forbidden
ko: 금지된

en: Dst
ko: Dst.

en: Calldate
ko: 호출일

en: Answertime
ko: 응답시간

en: Durationtime
ko: 통화시간

en: Destination
ko: 목적지

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: ConsultGroupName
ko: 상담 그룹명

en: Consulttype
ko: 상담유형

en: Outboundcredit
ko: 아웃바운드신용

en: Inboundcredit
ko: 인바운드신용

en: Calltype
ko: 콜유형

en: Disposition
ko: 배열

en: agentcdrs
ko: 상담원 CDRs

en: agentno
ko: 상담원No.

en: View Cdr
ko: Cdr 보기

en: billsec
ko: 과금sec

en: userfield
ko: 사용자필드

en: Pbxcdr-ivrduration
ko: IVR통화시간

en: Campaign
ko: 캠페인

en: Virtualcustomer
ko: 가상고객

en: Pbxcdr-modeltype
ko: 모델유형

en: Pbxcdr-modelname
ko: 모델명

en: NO ANSWER
ko: 응답안함

en: ANSWERED
ko: 응답

en: agentgroupname
ko: 상담원그룹명

en: Pbxcdr-record
ko: 레코드

en: Play Monitorrecord
ko: 녹음 Play

en: Pbxcdr-agentno
ko: 상담원No

en: BUSY
ko: 통화중

en: FAILED
ko: 실패

en: Pbxcdr-endtime
ko: 종료시간

en: TRANSFER
ko: 전환

en: DIALIN
ko: 수신콜

en: DIALOUT
ko: 발신콜

en: ANSWERED
ko: 응답

en: CONSULT
ko: 상담

en: AGENT
ko: 상담원

en: CALLEE
ko: 수신자

en: failed
ko: 실패

en: transfer
ko: 전환

en: dialin
ko: 수신콜

en: dialout
ko: 발신콜

en: answered
ko: 응답

en: consult
ko: 상담

en: agent
ko: 상담원

en: callee
ko: 수신자

en: consultor
ko: 상담자

en: GoToQueue
ko: 큐로가기

en: queue
ko: 큐

en: Export monitor shellplan create successfully!Please remember the folder name (##foldername##),so you can find the download monitor filepackage whick you need
ko: 내보내기 모니터 쉘계획이 성공적으로 생성! 당신은 폴더 이름(##foldername##)을 기억하세요, 그래서 당신이 필요할 때 모니터 파일 팩키지 다운로드 파일을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Export monitor shellplan create failed!Please try again
ko: 내보내기 모니터 쉘계획 실패! 다시 시도하십시요

en: Pbxcdr-ivrendtime
ko: IVR 종료시간

en: Pbxcdr-basepath
ko: 기본경로

en: Pbxcdr-monitorfilepath
ko: 파일경로

en: CALL FORWARD
ko: 콜 포워드

en: CALL FORWARD TARGET
ko: 콜 포워드 목표

en: BUSY FORWARD
ko: 포워드 통화중

en: BUSY FORWARD TARGET
ko: 타겟포워드 통화중

en: FAILED FORWARD
ko: 포워드 실패

en: FAILED FORWARD TARGET
ko: 타겟포워드 실패

en: NOANSWER FORWARD
ko: 포워드 무응답

en: NOANSWER FORWARD TARGET
ko: 타겟포워드 무응답

en: MANUAL FAX
ko: 수동FAX

en: AUTO FAX
ko: 자동FAX

en: OUTSIDE DEVICE
ko: 외부디바이스

en: RECEIVE FAX
ko: FAX응답

en: Pbxcdr-model_id
ko: 모델명

en: year
ko: Y

en: month
ko: M

en: Today pbxcdr Table
ko: 금일Cdr

en: latest
ko: 최근

en: days
ko: 요일
