en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Pausecause-cause
ko: 이유

en: Pausecause-status
ko: 상태

en: Pausecause-groupadmin_approval
ko: 그룹관리자 승인

en: Pausecause-team_id
ko: 팀

en: Pausecause-created
ko: 생성

en: Pausecause-memo
ko: 메모

en: Pausecause-creby
ko: Creby

en: Pausecause-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: enable
ko: 활성화

en: disabled
ko: 비활성화

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: yes
ko: 네

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: PleaseSelect
ko: 선택하세요

en: Add Pause Cause
ko: 이유 추가

en: Edit Pause Cause
ko: 이유 수정

en: View Pause Cause
ko: 이유 보기

en: lunch
ko: 점심시간

en: meeting
ko: 회의참석

en: leave
ko: 휴가

en: rest
ko: 휴식

en: training
ko: 교육

en: other
ko: 기타

en: autopause
ko: 자동 일시정지
