en to ko translation catalogue (123 entries)

en: export
ko: 내보내기

en: All Campaign
ko: 모든 캠페인

en: All Agentno
ko: 모든 상담원No

en: Campaign
ko: 캠페인

en: agent
ko: 상담원

en: The current plan without any seat involved in!
ko: 현제 계획에 어떤 좌석도 참여하지 않음!

en: Current seating is not involved in any plans!
ko: 현재 좌석은 어떤 계획에도 참여하지 않음!

en: CampaignName
ko: 캠페인명

en: Agentno
ko: 상담원No

en: AmountData
ko: 금액데이타

en: AnsweredData
ko: 응답데이타

en: Time Range
ko: 시간법위

en: Agent Unsaved
ko: 상담원 저장안됨

en: Call Times
ko: 호출시간

en: Through Rate(%)
ko: 평가 Rate(%)

en: The success rate of outbound(%)
ko: 아웃바운드의 요율(%)이 성공

en: Total duration
ko: 총 통화시간

en: Billsec
ko: 과금sec

en: Pendding
ko: 지연

en: Disposed
ko: 배치

en: QC Number
ko: QC 번호

en: ByTotal
ko: 합계로

en: ByYear
ko: 년으로

en: ByQuarter
ko: 분기로

en: ByMonth
ko: 월별로

en: ByWeek
ko: 주별로

en: ByDay
ko: 일자로

en: ByHour
ko: 시간으로

en: ByHalfhour
ko: 30분으로

en: Effectively Through Rate
ko: 효과적인 평가 요율

en: ByProgress
ko: 진행으로

en: ByProgress
ko: 진행으로

en: Done/Total
ko: 완료/총

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: YestodayYield
ko: 어제수율

en: TodayYield
ko: 오늘수율

en: Yield/Hours
ko: 수율/시간

en: agentno
ko: 상담원no

en: No Survey
ko: 설문조사 없음

en: Survey
ko: 설문조사

en: Select All
ko: 모두선택

en: Deselect All
ko: 모든 선택을 취소

en: Please Select
ko: 선택하세요

en: Total
ko: 합계

en: Selected
ko: 선택

en: Percent
ko: 퍼센트

en: ByAgentday
ko: 상담원 요일로

en: ByAgentProcess
ko: 강담원 진행으로

en: No Agents
ko: 상담원없음

en: Yield
ko: 수율

en: Answered Nums
ko: 음답번호

en: serialnumber
ko: 일렬번호

en: agentgroup
ko: 상담원그룹

en: DialoutNum
ko: 발신번호

en: AnsweredData
ko: 응답일자

en: onlinetime
ko: 온라인시간

en: YieldNum
ko: 수율번호

en: YieldScore
ko: 수율점수

en: YieldRate
ko: 수율Rate

en: AnsweredRate
ko: 응답Rate

en: totalScores
ko: 총점수

en: todayYieldNum
ko: 오늘수율번호

en: accumulateSuccessNum
ko: 성공번호를 수집

en: open
ko: 열기

en: pending
ko: 지연

en: closed
ko: 닫기

en: Refresh statistic list
ko: 통계 새로고침

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Please select agent
ko: 상담원을 선택

en: Please select campaign
ko: 탬페인을 선택

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: StatisticType
ko: 통계유형

en: StartTime
ko: 시작시간

en: EndTime
ko: 종료시간

en: StatisticWay
ko: 통계방법

en: Agent
ko: 상담원

en: Creby
ko: 작성자

en: Created
ko: 생성됨

en: View Result
ko: 결과 보기

en: Export Result
ko: 결과 내보내기

en: Related file does not exist
ko: 관련 파일이 존재하지 않음

en: Task creating success,please remember task id
ko: Task가 성공적으로 생성됨, Task id를 기억하십시요

en: Task creation failed,please try again!
ko: Task 생성 실패, 다시 시도하십시요!

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Agent Numbers
ko: 상담원 번호

en: WorkDays
ko: 작업요일

en: FirstSurvey
ko: 첫번째 설문조사

en: LastSurvey
ko: 마지막 설문조사

en: AnsweredCustomer
ko: 고객응답

en: CallCustomer
ko: 고객콜

en: AgentName
ko: 상담원명

en: AgentGroup
ko: 상담원그룹

en: CustomerAnsweredRate
ko: 고객응답율(%)

en: AnsweredTimesRate
ko: 응답시간율(%)

en: AnsweredNumbers
ko: 응답수

en: Invalid Number
ko: 잘못된수

en: Invalid Rate
ko: 잘못된율(%)

en: Callback Number
ko: 콜백수

en: Callback Rate
ko: 콜백율(%)

en: Practical Success Number
ko: 실제성공수

en: Conversion Rate
ko: 전환율(%)

en: Success Rate
ko: 성공율(%)

en: QC Success Number
ko: QC 성공수

en: AgentSumbitSuccessNumber
ko: 상담원 제출 성공수

en: SumbitSuccess QC Number
ko: 제출 성공 QC 수

en: SumbitSuccess QC SuccessNumber
ko: 제출성공 QC 성공수

en: SumbitSuccess QC FailedNumber
ko: 제출성공 QC 실패수

en: ByOverview
ko: 개요

en: Total Consumption Data
ko: 총 소비데이타

en: Checkin Agent
ko: 체크인 상담원

en: The Per Capita Data Consumption
ko: 인당 데이타 소비

en: Agent Answered
ko: 상담원 응답

en: Agent Noanswer
ko: 상담원 미응답

en: Customer Answered
ko: 고객 응답

en: Agent Answered Rate
ko: 상담원 응답율

en: Customer Answered Rate
ko: 고객응답율

en: Agent Noanswer Rate
ko: 상담원 미응답율

en: Noanswer And InvalidNumber
ko: 무응답과 잘못된 번호

en: campaignDay
ko: 캠페인 Day

en: projectDay
ko: 프로젝트 Day

en: CampaignDay,can only choose a campaign for statistics
ko: 캠페인Day, 통계를 위해 오직 하나의 캠페인만 선택할 수 있습니다!

en: No related data
ko: 관련 데이타 없음
