en to ko translation catalogue (291 entries)

en: OutboundIndividual-dataresult
ko: 콜결과

en: OutboundIndividual-answernum
ko: 응답번호

en: OutboundIndividual-individualname
ko: 이름

en: OutboundIndividual-gender
ko: 성별

en: OutboundIndividual-age
ko: 나이

en: OutboundIndividual-phone1
ko: 전화1

en: OutboundIndividual-phone2
ko: 전화2

en: OutboundIndividual-phone3
ko: 전화3

en: OutboundIndividual-phone4
ko: 전화4

en: OutboundIndividual-phone5
ko: 전화5

en: OutboundIndividual-dialschedule
ko: 다이얼계획

en: OutboundIndividual-province
ko: 시,도

en: OutboundIndividual-city
ko: 시,군

en: OutboundIndividual-fax1
ko: Fax1

en: OutboundIndividual-fax2
ko: Fax2

en: OutboundIndividual-address1
ko: 주소1

en: OutboundIndividual-address2
ko: 주소2

en: OutboundIndividual-address3
ko: 주소3

en: OutboundIndividual-address4
ko: 주소4

en: OutboundIndividual-address5
ko: 주소5

en: OutboundIndividual-postcode
ko: 우편번호

en: OutboundIndividual-email
ko: 이메일

en: male
ko: 남자

en: female
ko: 여자

en: unknown
ko: 알수없는

en: OutboundIndividual-creby
ko: 작성자

en: qcstatus
ko: Qc 상태

en: qcresult
ko: Qc 결과

en: qcrate
ko: Qc 점수

en: qcagentno
ko: Qc 상담원No

en: qcmemo
ko: Qc 메모

en: starttime
ko: 설문조사 시작시간

en: dialtime
ko: 다이얼시간

en: callee_answer
ko: 수신자응답

en: agent_answer
ko: 상담원응답

en: duration
ko: 통화지속

en: agent_billsec
ko: 상담원 과금sec

en: callee_billsec
ko: 수신자 과금sec

en: answernum
ko: 응답번호

en: Add OutboundIndividual
ko: 아웃바운드개인 추가

en: Edit OutboundIndividual
ko: 아웃바운드개인 수정

en: View OutboundIndividual
ko: 아웃바운드개인 보기

en: OutboundIndividual-created
ko: 생성

en: OutboundIndividual-flag
ko: 깃발

en: OutboundIndividual-memo
ko: 메모

en: OutboundIndividual-contactmemo
ko: 상담메모

en: OutboundIndividual-preferences
ko: 취향

en: OutboundIndividual-country
ko: 국가

en: OutboundIndividual-business
ko: 사업

en: OutboundIndividual-birthdate
ko: 생년월일

en: OutboundIndividual-engname
ko: 영어이름

en: OutboundIndividual-idcard
ko: ID 카드

en: OutboundIndividual-agentno
ko: 상담원 No

en: OutboundIndividual-homeaddress
ko: 자택주소

en: OutboundIndividual-companyaddress
ko: 회사주소

en: OutboundIndividual-husbandfamily
ko: 남편가족

en: OutboundIndividual-wifefamily
ko: 아내가족

en: OutboundIndividual-nation
ko: 민족

en: OutboundIndividual-height
ko: 키

en: OutboundIndividual-familyincome
ko: 가족수입

en: OutboundIndividual-weight
ko: 몸무게

en: OutboundIndividual-monthincome
ko: 월수입

en: OutboundIndividual-maritalstatus
ko: 결혼상태

en: OutboundIndividual-childname
ko: 자녀이름

en: OutboundIndividual-car
ko: 자동차

en: OutboundIndividual-childage
ko: 자녀나이

en: OutboundIndividual-text1
ko: 믄장1

en: OutboundIndividual-text2
ko: 문장2

en: OutboundIndividual-text3
ko: 문장3

en: OutboundIndividual-number1
ko: 번호1

en: OutboundIndividual-number2
ko: 번호2

en: OutboundIndividual-number3
ko: 번호3

en: unknown
ko: 알수없음

en: unmarried
ko: 미혼

en: married
ko: 결혼

en: divorced
ko: 이혼

en: remarriage
ko: 재혼

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: yes
ko: 네

en: intended
ko: 약혼

en: rent
ko: 임대

en: OutboundIndividual-address
ko: 주소

en: OutboundIndividual-fax
ko: Fax

en: OutboundIndividual-phone
ko: 전화

en: OutboundIndividual-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: enterprisename
ko: 회사명

en: contact
ko: 연락처

en: department
ko: 부서명

en: position
ko: 직위

en: email
ko: 이메일

en: postcode
ko: 우편번호

en: enterprisetype
ko: 회사유형

en: legalrepresentative
ko: 대표자

en: preferences
ko: 취향

en: website
ko: 웹사이트

en: province
ko: 시,도

en: city
ko: 시,군

en: headquartersaddress
ko: 본사주소

en: branchaddress
ko: 지점주소

en: registeredcapital
ko: 등록자본금

en: brand
ko: 상표

en: businessscope
ko: 사업규모

en: employees
ko: 임직원수

en: memo
ko: 메모

en: updated
ko: 업데이트

en: individualname
ko: 개인이름

en: gender
ko: 성별

en: age
ko: 나이

en: phone1
ko: 전화1

en: phone2
ko: 전화2

en: phone3
ko: 전화3

en: phone4
ko: 전화4

en: phone5
ko: 전화5

en: province
ko: 시,도

en: city
ko: 시,군

en: address1
ko: 주소1

en: address2
ko: 주소2

en: address3
ko: 주소3

en: address4
ko: 주소4

en: address5
ko: 주소5

en: male
ko: 남자

en: female
ko: 여자

en: unknown
ko: 알수없음

en: created
ko: 생성

en: flag
ko: 깃발

en: memo
ko: 메모

en: preferences
ko: 취향

en: country
ko: 국가

en: business
ko: 사업

en: birthdate
ko: 생년월일

en: engname
ko: 영어이름

en: idcard
ko: id카드

en: homeaddress
ko: 자택주소

en: companyaddress
ko: 회사주소

en: husbandfamily
ko: 남편가족

en: wifefamily
ko: 아내가족

en: nation
ko: 민족

en: height
ko: 키

en: familyincome
ko: 가족수입

en: weight
ko: 몸무게

en: monthincome
ko: 월수입

en: maritalstatus
ko: 결혼상태

en: childname
ko: 자녀이름

en: car
ko: 자동차

en: childage
ko: 자녀나이

en: text1
ko: 문장1

en: text2
ko: 문장2

en: text3
ko: 문장3

en: number1
ko: 번호1

en: number2
ko: 번호2

en: number3
ko: 번호3

en: unknown
ko: 알수없음

en: unmarried
ko: 미혼

en: married
ko: 결혼

en: divorced
ko: 이혼

en: remarriage
ko: 재혼

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: yes
ko: 네

en: intended
ko: 약혼

en: creby
ko: 작성자

en: rent
ko: 임대

en: address
ko: 주소

en: phone
ko: 전화

en: updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Created
ko: 생성

en: Edit Customer
ko: 고객 수정

en: Add Customer
ko: 고객 추가

en: Customer Management
ko: 고객 관리

en: autocount
ko: 자동계산

en: OutboundIndividual-status
ko: 상태

en: status
ko: 상태

en: open
ko: 열기

en: pending
ko: 지연

en: By Agent
ko: 상담원에 의해

en: errorclosed
ko: 닫기오류

en: successclosed
ko: 닫기성공

en: OutboundIndividual-dialerstatus
ko: 다이얼러 상태

en: dialerstatus
ko: 다이얼러 상태

en: OutboundIndividual-surveystatus
ko: 설문조사 상태

en: surveystatus
ko: 설문조사 상태

en: closed
ko: 닫기

en: OutboundIndividual-visittime
ko: 방믄시간

en: OutboundIndividual-assignedtime
ko: 할당시간

en: OutboundIndividual-reservetime
ko: 예약시간

en: dialtype
ko: 다이얼유형

en: OutboundIndividual-dialtype
ko: 다이얼유형

en: reservecity
ko: 예약도시

en: OutboundIndividual-reservecity
ko: 예약도시

en: reservecampus
ko: 예약캠퍼스

en: OutboundIndividual-reservecampus
ko: 예약캠퍼스

en: source
ko: 출처

en: OutboundIndividual-source
ko: 출처

en: effect
ko: 효과

en: OutboundIndividual-effect
ko: 효과

en: campus
ko: 캠퍼스

en: OutboundIndividual-campus
ko: 캠퍼스

en: visit
ko: 방문

en: OutboundIndividual-visit
ko: 방문

en: OutboundIndividual-spreader
ko: Spreader

en: OutboundIndividual-spreadpoint
ko: Spreadpoint

en: onlineconsulter
ko: 온라인상담자

en: OutboundIndividual-onlineconsulter
ko: 온라인상담자

en: OutboundIndividual-spreadorg
ko: Spreadorg

en: dialintent
ko: 전화의미

en: OutboundIndividual-dialintent
ko: 전화의미

en: OutboundIndividual-reservetime
ko: 예약시간

en: reservetime
ko: 예약시간

en: OutboundIndividual-reservetime
ko: 예약시간

en: reservetime
ko: 예약시간

en: OutboundIndividual-nihao
ko: Nihao

en: priority
ko: 우선순위

en: OutboundIndividual-priority
ko: 우선순위

en: OutboundIndividual-onlineconsulter
ko: 온라인상담자

en: onlineconsulter
ko: 온라인상담자

en: OutboundIndividual-MSN
ko: MSN

en: OutboundIndividual-wanning
ko: 경고

en: wanning
ko: 경고

en: OutboundIndividual-ASDF
ko: ID.NO

en: ASDF
ko: ID.NO

en: dataresult
ko: 데이타결과

en: agentno
ko: 상담원no

en: contactmemo
ko: 상담메모

en: dialschedule
ko: 다이얼일정

en: dialer_target
ko: 다이얼러목표

en: target_exten
ko: 내선목표

en: ivr_duration
ko: ivr 통화시간

en: target_id
ko: 목표 ID

en: OutboundIndividual-autocount
ko: 자동카운트

en: OutboundIndividual-shellimport_id
ko: ImportID

en: shellimport_id
ko: ImportID

en: OutboundIndividual-blacklist
ko: 블랙리스트

en: blacklist
ko: 블랙리스트

en: OutboundIndividual-autocount
ko: 자동카운트

en: autocount
ko: 자동카운트

en: assignedtime
ko: 시간을 할당

en: OutboundIndividual-surveycreated
ko: 설문조사 종료시간

en: surveycreated
ko: 설문조사 종료시간

en: OutboundIndividual-surveystarted
ko: 설문조사 시작시간

en: surveystarted
ko: 설문조사 시작시간

en: OutboundIndividual-customerpackage_id
ko: 고객팩키지 ID

en: customerpackage_id
ko: 고객팩키지 ID

en: OutboundIndividual-qcrateitem
ko: QC율 항목

en: qcrateitem
ko: QC율 항목

en: OutboundIndividual-diallogid
ko: 다이얼로그id

en: diallogid
ko: 다이얼로그id

en: OutboundIndividual-diallogidstr
ko: 다이얼로그id str

en: diallogidstr
ko: 다이얼로그id str

en: OutboundIndividual-survey_id
ko: 설문조사 ID

en: survey_id
ko: 설문조사 ID

en: OutboundIndividual-surveyquota
ko: 설문조사 할당량

en: surveyquota
ko: 설문조사 할당량

en: OutboundIndividual-callpath
ko: 콜경로

en: callpath
ko: 콜경로

en: OutboundIndividual-lastcalltarget
ko: 마지막콜대상

en: lastcalltarget
ko: 마지막콜대상

en: OutboundIndividual-lastcalltarget_id
ko: 마지막콜대상ID

en: lastcalltarget_id
ko: 마지막콜대상ID

en: OutboundIndividual-tag
ko: 테그

en: tag
ko: 테그

en: OutboundIndividual-lastcontact_time
ko: 마지막상담 일자

en: lastcontact_time
ko: 마지막상담 일자

en: OutboundIndividual-lastcontact_agentno
ko: 마지막상담 상담원No

en: lastcontact_agentno
ko: 마지막싱딤 싱담원No

en: OutboundIndividual-current_agentno
ko: 현재상담원No

en: current_agentno
ko: 현재상담원No

en: OutboundIndividual-current_packageid
ko: 현재 팩키지

en: current_packageid
ko: 현재 팩키지

en: OutboundIndividual-enterprise_id
ko: 기업

en: enterprise_id
ko: 기업

en: OutboundIndividual-enterprise_cre_id
ko: 기업고객ID

en: enterprise_cre_id
ko: 기업고객ID

en: OutboundIndividual-enterprise_cre_region
ko: 기업 지역생성

en: enterprise_cre_region
ko: 기업 지역생성

en: OutboundIndividual-cur_region
ko: 현재 지역

en: cur_region
ko: 현재 지역

en: OutboundIndividual-cre_region
ko: 지역 생성

en: cre_region
ko: 지역 생성

en: OutboundIndividual-cre_id
ko: 고객ID

en: cre_id
ko: 고객ID

en: OutboundIndividual-allocatetime
ko: 시간할당

en: allocatetime
ko: 시간할당

en: OutboundIndividual-bindid
ko: 바인드 고객ID

en: bindid
ko: 바인드 고객ID

en: OutboundIndividual-last_packageid
ko: 마지막팩키지ID

en: last_packageid
ko: 마지막팩키지ID

en: OutboundIndividual-last_customer_status
ko: 마지막팩키지 고객상태

en: last_customer_status
ko: 마지막팩키지 고객상태

en: OutboundIndividual-id
ko: ID

en: id
ko: ID

en: OutboundIndividual-last_contact_id
ko: 마지막상담ID
