en to ko translation catalogue (259 entries)

en: OutboundEnterprise-dataresult
ko: 콜결과

en: OutboundEnterprise-answernum
ko: 응답번호

en: OutboundEnterprise-enterprisename
ko: 회사명

en: OutboundEnterprise-contact
ko: 담당자

en: OutboundEnterprise-department
ko: 부서명

en: OutboundEnterprise-position
ko: 직위

en: OutboundEnterprise-phone
ko: 전화

en: OutboundEnterprise-phone1
ko: 전화1

en: OutboundEnterprise-phone2
ko: 전화2

en: OutboundEnterprise-phone3
ko: 전화3

en: OutboundEnterprise-phone4
ko: 전화4

en: OutboundEnterprise-agentno
ko: 상담원 No

en: OutboundEnterprise-phone5
ko: 전화5

en: OutboundEnterprise-dialschedule
ko: 다이얼 일정

en: OutboundEnterprise-fax
ko: Fax

en: OutboundEnterprise-status
ko: 상태

en: status
ko: 상태

en: OutboundEnterprise-dialerstatus
ko: 다이얼러 상태

en: dialerstatus
ko: 다이얼러 상태

en: OutboundEnterprise-surveystatus
ko: 설문조사 상태

en: surveystatus
ko: 설문조사 상태

en: OutboundEnterprise-fax1
ko: Fax1

en: OutboundEnterprise-fax2
ko: Fax2

en: OutboundEnterprise-email
ko: 이메일

en: OutboundEnterprise-address
ko: 주소

en: OutboundEnterprise-address1
ko: 주소1

en: OutboundEnterprise-address2
ko: 주소2

en: OutboundEnterprise-address3
ko: 주소3

en: OutboundEnterprise-postcode
ko: 우편번호

en: OutboundEnterprise-creby
ko: 작성자

en: Add OutboundEnterprise
ko: 아웃바운드회사 추가

en: Edit OutboundEnterprise
ko: 아웃바운드회사 수정

en: View OutboundEnterprise
ko: 아웃바운드회사 보기

en: OutboundEnterprise-created
ko: 생성

en: OutboundEnterprise-flag
ko: 깃발

en: OutboundEnterprise-enterprisetype
ko: 회사유형

en: OutboundEnterprise-legalrepresentative
ko: 대표이사

en: OutboundEnterprise-preferences
ko: 취향

en: OutboundEnterprise-website
ko: 웹사이트

en: OutboundEnterprise-province
ko: 시,도

en: OutboundEnterprise-city
ko: 시,군

en: OutboundEnterprise-headquartersaddress
ko: 본사주소

en: OutboundEnterprise-branchaddress
ko: 지점주소

en: OutboundEnterprise-registeredcapital
ko: 등록자본금

en: OutboundEnterprise-brand
ko: 상표

en: OutboundEnterprise-businessscope
ko: 사업규모

en: OutboundEnterprise-employees
ko: 임,직원수

en: OutboundEnterprise-memo
ko: 메모

en: OutboundEnterprise-contactmemo
ko: 상담메모

en: OutboundEnterprise-text
ko: 문장

en: OutboundEnterprise-text1
ko: 문장1

en: OutboundEnterprise-text2
ko: 문장2

en: OutboundEnterprise-text3
ko: 문장3

en: OutboundEnterprise-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: OutboundEnterprise-number
ko: 번호

en: OutboundEnterprise-number1
ko: 번호1

en: OutboundEnterprise-number2
ko: 번호2

en: OutboundEnterprise-number3
ko: 번호3

en: enterprisename
ko: 회사명

en: contact
ko: 연락처

en: department
ko: 부서명

en: position
ko: 직위

en: email
ko: 이메일

en: postcode
ko: 우편번호

en: enterprisetype
ko: 회사유형

en: legalrepresentative
ko: 대표자

en: preferences
ko: 취향

en: website
ko: 웹사이트

en: province
ko: 시,도

en: city
ko: 시,군

en: headquartersaddress
ko: 본사주소

en: branchaddress
ko: 지점주소

en: registeredcapital
ko: 등록자본금

en: brand
ko: 상표

en: businessscope
ko: 사업규모

en: employees
ko: 임,직원

en: memo
ko: 메모

en: updated
ko: 업데이트

en: individualname
ko: 개인명

en: gender
ko: 성별

en: age
ko: 나이

en: phone1
ko: 전화1

en: phone2
ko: 전화2

en: phone3
ko: 전화3

en: phone4
ko: 전화4

en: phone5
ko: 전화5

en: province
ko: 시,도

en: city
ko: 시,군

en: address1
ko: 주소1

en: address2
ko: 주소2

en: address3
ko: 주소3

en: address4
ko: 주소4

en: address5
ko: 주소5

en: male
ko: 남자

en: female
ko: 여자

en: unknown
ko: 알수없는

en: created
ko: 작성자

en: flag
ko: 깃발

en: memo
ko: 메모

en: preferences
ko: 취향

en: country
ko: 국가

en: business
ko: 사업

en: birthdate
ko: 생년월일

en: engname
ko: 영어이름

en: idcard
ko: id카드

en: homeaddress
ko: 자택주소

en: companyaddress
ko: 회사주소

en: husbandfamily
ko: 남편가족

en: wifefamily
ko: 아내가족

en: nation
ko: 민족

en: height
ko: 키

en: familyincome
ko: 가족수입

en: weight
ko: 몸무게

en: monthincome
ko: 월수입

en: maritalstatus
ko: 결혼상태

en: childname
ko: 자녀이름

en: car
ko: 자동차

en: childage
ko: 자녀나이

en: text1
ko: 문장1

en: text2
ko: 문장2

en: text3
ko: 문장3

en: number1
ko: 번호1

en: number2
ko: 번호2

en: number3
ko: 번호3

en: unknown
ko: 알수없는

en: unmarried
ko: 미혼

en: married
ko: 결혼

en: divorced
ko: 이혼

en: remarriage
ko: 재혼

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: yes
ko: 네

en: intended
ko: 약혼

en: creby
ko: 작성자

en: qcstatus
ko: Qc 상태

en: qcresult
ko: Qc 결과

en: qcrate
ko: Qc Rate

en: qcagentno
ko: Qc 상담원no

en: qcmemo
ko: Qc 메모

en: starttime
ko: 설문조사 시작시간

en: dialtime
ko: 다이얼시간

en: callee_answer
ko: 수신자 응답

en: agent_answer
ko: 상담원 응답

en: duration
ko: 통화시간

en: agent_billsec
ko: 상담원 과금sec

en: callee_billsec
ko: 수신자 과금sc

en: answernum
ko: 응답번호

en: rent
ko: 렌트

en: address
ko: 주소

en: phone
ko: 전화

en: updated
ko: 업데이트

en: soes
ko: 관공서

en: fdi
ko: 교육기관

en: sinofjf
ko: 금융기관

en: pe
ko: 제조회사

en: paladares
ko: 유통회사

en: jstock
ko: 서비스회사

en: nlf
ko: 개인회사

en: other
ko: 기타

en: salesd
ko: 총무

en: fm
ko: 관리

en: ad
ko: 인사

en: itd
ko: 홍보

en: pland
ko: 기획

en: projectd
ko: 프로젝트

en: dpd
ko: 임원실

en: itdep
ko: 정보통신

en: ld
ko: 영업

en: td
ko: 영업관리

en: bd
ko: 마케팅

en: sd
ko: 고객지원

en: transd
ko: 연구개발

en: pa
ko: 생산

en: pd
ko: 기술

en: hrsdc
ko: 생산관리

en: vebu
ko: 구매관리

en: setra
ko: 기술지원

en: prod
ko: 서비스

en: fid
ko: 고객상담

en: securd
ko: 해외지원

en: OutboundIndividual-status
ko: 상태

en: open
ko: 열기

en: pending
ko: 지연

en: By Agent
ko: 상담원의

en: errorclosed
ko: 닫기오류

en: OutboundEnterprise-newtest
ko: 테스트

en: newtest
ko: 테스크

en: OutboundEnterprise-shixuebao
ko: Shixuebao

en: OutboundEnterprise-xiaoshi
ko: Xiaoshi

en: priority
ko: 우선순위

en: OutboundEnterprise-priority
ko: 우선순위

en: OutboundEnterprise-answernum
ko: 응답번호

en: OutboundEnterprise-dataresult
ko: 데이타결과

en: OutboundEnterprise-surveystatus
ko: 설문조사상태

en: dataresult
ko: 데이타결과

en: agentno
ko: 상담원no

en: contactmemo
ko: 상담메모

en: dialschedule
ko: 다이얼일정

en: dialer_target
ko: 다이얼러목표

en: target_exten
ko: 내선 목표

en: ivr_duration
ko: ivr 통화시간

en: target_id
ko: 목표 ID

en: OutboundEnterprise-autocount
ko: 자동카운트

en: OutboundEnterprise-shellimport_id
ko: ImportID

en: shellimport_id
ko: ImportID

en: OutboundEnterprise-blacklist
ko: 블랙리스트

en: blacklist
ko: 블랙리스트

en: OutboundEnterprise-autocount
ko: 자동카운트

en: autocount
ko: 자동카운트

en: OutboundEnterprise-surveycreated
ko: 설문조사 종료시간

en: surveycreated
ko: 설문조사 종료시간

en: OutboundEnterprise-surveystarted
ko: 설문조사 시작시간

en: surveystarted
ko: 설문조사 시작시간

en: OutboundEnterprise-assignedtime
ko: 할당시간

en: assignedtime
ko: 할당시간

en: OutboundEnterprise-customerpackage_id
ko: 고객팩키지 ID

en: customerpackage_id
ko: 고객 팩키지 ID

en: OutboundEnterprise-qcrateitem
ko: QC율 항목

en: qcrateitem
ko: QC율 항목

en: OutboundEnterprise-diallogid
ko: 다이얼로그id

en: diallogid
ko: 다이얼로그id

en: OutboundEnterprise-diallogidstr
ko: 다이얼로그id str

en: diallogidstr
ko: 다이얼록르id str

en: OutboundEnterprise-survey_id
ko: 설문조사 ID

en: survey_id
ko: 설문조사 ID

en: OutboundEnterprise-surveyquota
ko: 설문조사 할당량

en: surveyquota
ko: 설문조사 할당량

en: OutboundEnterprise-callpath
ko: 콜 경로

en: callpath
ko: 콜 경로

en: OutboundEnterprise-lastcalltarget
ko: 마지막 콜 대상

en: lastcalltarget
ko: 마지막 콜 대상

en: OutboundEnterprise-lastcalltarget_id
ko: 마지막 콜 대상ID

en: lastcalltarget_id
ko: 마지막 콜 대상 ID

en: OutboundEnterprise-tag
ko: 테그

en: tag
ko: 테그

en: OutboundEnterprise-lastcontact_time
ko: 마지막상담 일자

en: lastcontact_time
ko: 마지막상담 일자

en: OutboundEnterprise-lastcontact_agentno
ko: 마지막상담 상담원No

en: lastcontact_agentno
ko: 마지막상담 상담원No

en: OutboundEnterprise-current_agentno
ko: 현재 상담원No

en: current_agentno
ko: 현재 상담원No

en: OutboundEnterprise-current_packageid
ko: 현재 팩키지

en: current_packageid
ko: 현재 팩키지

en: OutboundEnterprise-cur_region
ko: 현재 지역

en: cur_region
ko: 현재 지역

en: OutboundEnterprise-cre_region
ko: 지역 생성

en: cre_region
ko: 지역 생성

en: OutboundEnterprise-cre_id
ko: 고객 ID

en: cre_id
ko: 고객 ID

en: OutboundEnterprise-allocatetime
ko: 시간을 지정

en: allocatetime
ko: 시간을 지정

en: OutboundEnterprise-bindid
ko: 고객 ID 바인드

en: bindid
ko: 고객 ID 바인드

en: OutboundEnterprise-last_packageid
ko: 마지막팩키지 ID

en: last_packageid
ko: 마지막 팩키지 ID

en: OutboundEnterprise-last_customer_status
ko: 마지막팩키지 고객상태

en: last_customer_status
ko: 마지막팩키지 고객상태

en: OutboundEnterprise-id
ko: ID

en: id
ko: ID

en: OutboundEnterprise-last_contact_id
ko: 마지막 상담ID
