en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: OutboundBlacklist-phonenumber
ko: 전화번호

en: OutboundBlacklist-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: OutboundBlacklist-type
ko: 유형

en: OutboundBlacklist-creby
ko: Creby

en: outbound_blacklists
ko: 캠체인 블랙리스트

en: OutboundBlacklist-created
ko: 생성

en: OutboundBlacklist-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: OutboundBlacklist-campaign_id
ko: 캠페인

en: OutboundBlacklist Management
ko: 캠페인 블랙리스트 관리

en: Add OutboundBlacklist
ko: 블랙리스트 추가

en: Edit OutboundBlacklist
ko: 블랙리스트 수정

en: PleaseSelect
ko: 선택하세요

en: OutboundBlacklist-campaignname
ko: 캠페인

en: OutboundBlacklist-agent_id
ko: 상담원 NO

en: All
ko: 모두
