en to ko translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: oroutes
ko: 아웃바운드 루트

en: terminate
ko: 종료

en: Oroute-transfer
ko: 전환

en: transfer
ko: 전환

en: Oroute-oroutename
ko: 이름

en: oroutename
ko: 이름

en: Oroute-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Oroute-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Oroute-oriprefix
ko: Prefix원본

en: oriprefix
ko: Prefix원본

en: Oroute-removeprefix
ko: Prefix삭제

en: removeprefix
ko: Prefix삭제

en: Oroute-addprefix
ko: Prefix추가

en: addprefix
ko: Prefix추가

en: Oroute-terminate
ko: 종료

en: Oroute-created
ko: 생성

en: Please Select
ko: 선택하세요

en: Add Oroute
ko: 루트 추가

en: Edit Oroute
ko: 루트 수정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Oroute Management
ko: 루트 관리

en: Terminate
ko: 종료

en: terminate
ko: 종료

en: actionid
ko: 실행ID

en: teamname
ko: 팀

en: Select a ringgroup
ko: 링그룹을 선택

en: Select a queue
ko: 큐를 선택

en: Select a ivr
ko: IVR을 선택

en: ringgroup
ko: 링그룹

en: queue
ko: 큐

en: ivr
ko: IVR

en: outbound
ko: 아웃바운드

en: none
ko: 없음

en: hangup
ko: 끊기

en: busy
ko: 통화중

en: pleaseSelect
ko: 선택하세요

en: EditRule
ko: 규칙 수정

en: EditOrouteRule
ko: 규칙 수정

en: priority
ko: 우선

en: addprefix
ko: Prefix추가

en: removeprefix
ko: Prefix삭제

en: actionname
ko: 실행명

en: transfer
ko: 전환

en: oriprefix
ko: Prefix원본

en: numlen
ko: 길이

en: OrouteRule-oroutename
ko: 이름

en: OrouteRule-oriprefix
ko: Prefix원본

en: OrouteRule-numlen
ko: 길이

en: OrouteRule-transfer
ko: 전송

en: OrouteRule-actionid
ko: 실행ID

en: OrouteRule-removeprefix
ko: Prefix삭제

en: OrouteRule-addprefix
ko: Prefix추가

en: OrouteRule Management
ko: 루트 관리

en: AddOrouteRule
ko: 루트 추가

en: PleaseSelect
ko: 선택하세요

en: orouterulenums
ko: 번호규칙

en: application
ko: 어플리테이션

en: conference
ko: 회의

en: View Oroute
ko: 루트 보기

en: faxdevice
ko: Fax

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Oroute-creby
ko: 작성자

en: sip-refer
ko: SIP 참조
