en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Workorder-title
ko: 제목

en: Workorder-status
ko: 상태

en: Workorder-model_id
ko: 모델ID

en: Workorder-workorder_id
ko: 작업 오더 유형

en: Workorder-curagent_group_id
ko: 현재 그룹

en: Workorder-curagentno
ko: 현재 상담원No.

en: Workorder-updated
ko: 마지막으로 수정

en: new
ko: 새로운

en: assigned
ko: 지정됨

en: pending
ko: 지연

en: return
ko: 리턴

en: Workorder-serialnumber
ko: 일렬번호

en: Workorder-created
ko: 생성됨

en: Workorder-curaccount_id
ko: 현재 계정

en: Workorder-account_id
ko: 계정

en: Workorder-agentno
ko: 상담원 No.

en: Workorder-agent_group_id
ko: 그룹

en: Workorder-description
ko: 서술

en: Workorder-model
ko: 모델

en: Workorder-nodestatus
ko: Node 상태

en: verify
ko: 검증하다

en: workorder
ko: 작업오더

en: Workorder-customername
ko: 고객 명

en: Workorder-contactmemo
ko: 접촉 메모
