en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: New
ko: 새로

en: Fixed
ko: 수정

en: My New
ko: 나의 새로운

en: My Fixed
ko: 나의 수정

en: My Created
ko: 나의 생성

en: Please select work order type
ko: 작업오더 유형을 선택하세요

en: Click get new data
ko: 받기를 원하는 새로운 데이타를 클릭하세요

en: Related WorkOrder
ko: 작업오더 관련

en: Recently Fixed
ko: 최근 수정

en: History Fixed
ko: 수정 히스토리

en: Group WorkOrder
ko: 작업오더 그룹

en: Group Created
ko: 그룹 생성
