en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Assign
ko: 지정

en: Select Customer
ko: 고객 선택

en: ID Number
ko: ID 번호

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Add WorkOrder
ko: 작업오더 추가

en: Customer Service
ko: 고객 서비스

en: Please select customer
ko: 고객을 선택하세요

en: Please choose to assign the workorder
ko: 작업오더 지정에 선택하세요

en: Target Agent
ko: 대상 상담원

en: Please select agent
ko: 상담원을 선택하세요

en: Completion of the assigned
ko: 지정이 완료됨

en: The WorkOrder Assigned TO
ko: 작업오더가 할당됨 To

en: WorkOrder From
ko: 작업오더 From

en: Reassigned TO
ko: 재 지정됨 To

en: You must select the same agent group work order assignment
ko: 당신은 덩일한 상담그룹의 작업오더 지정을 선택해야 합니다.
