en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Mycdr-calldate
ko: 호출일자

en: Mycdr-dst
ko: Dst

en: Mycdr-didnumber
ko: Did번호

en: Mycdr-duration
ko: 통화지속시간

en: Mycdr-disposition
ko: 배치

en: Mycdr-userfield
ko: 사용자필드

en: Mycdr-dstuid
ko: Dstu id

en: Mycdr-memo
ko: 메모

en: Memo
ko: 메모

en: Mycdrs
ko: 나의cdrs

en: View Cdr
ko: Cdr보기

en: cdrs
ko: Cdrs

en: Cdr-src
ko: Src

en: Cdr-dst
ko: Dst

en: Cdr-channel
ko: 채널

en: Cdr-dstchannel
ko: Dst채널

en: Cdr-didnumber
ko: Did번호

en: Cdr-duration
ko: 통화지속

en: Cdr-billsec
ko: 과금초

en: Cdr-disposition
ko: 배치

en: Calltype
ko: 호출유형

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Credit
ko: 신용

en: Callshop Credit
ko: 콜샵 신용

en: Destination
ko: 목적지

en: Status
ko: 상태
