en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Monitorrecord-filename
ko: 파일명

en: Monitorrecord-fileformat
ko: 파일포맷

en: Monitorrecord-groupname
ko: 그룹명

en: Monitorrecord-teamname
ko: 팀명

en: Group-groupname
ko: 그룹명

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀명

en: Monitorrecord-creby
ko: Creby

en: Monitorrecord-created
ko: 생성

en: Monitorrecord-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Monitorrecord
ko: 레코드모니터

en: Add Monitorrecord
ko: 레코드모니터 추가

en: Edit Monitorrecord
ko: 레코드모니터 수정

en: Group Name
ko: 그룹명

en: Monitorrecord Management
ko: 레코드모니터 관리

en: Caller ID
ko: 콜러ID

en: Extension
ko: 내선

en: Uniqueid
ko: 고유id

en: Team Name
ko: 팀명

en: Monitorrecord-username
ko: 사용자명

en: Monitorrecord-src
ko: Src

en: Monitorrecord-dst
ko: Dst

en: Monitorrecord-calldate
ko: 호출일자

en: Monitorrecord-accountcode
ko: 계정코드

en: User Name
ko: 계정

en: Calldate
ko: 호출일자

en: Accountcode
ko: 계정코드
