en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Moh-categoryname
ko: MOH 명

en: Moh-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Moh-creby
ko: Creby

en: Moh-created
ko: 생성

en: Moh-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Moh-filename
ko: 파일명

en: Moh Management
ko: MOH 관리

en: AddMoh
ko: MOH 추가

en: EditMoh
ko: MOH 수정

en: PleaseSelect
ko: 선택하세요

en: Moh-application
ko: 어플리케이션

en: Moh-optinal_format
ko: 포맷 옵션

en: Moh-identity
ko: 식별자

en: The Moh has been saved
ko:  MOH가 저장되었습니다

en: The Moh could not be saved. Please, try again.
ko: MOH가 저장되지 않음, 다시 시도하세요.

en: Parameter error
ko: 매개 변수 오류

en: Data could not be deleted. Please, try again
ko: 데이터가 삭제되지 않음, 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: DeletedSucceed
ko: 성공적으로 삭제됨
