en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Add Work Order
ko: 작업오더 추가

en: Please select one or more cdr to add workorder
ko: 작업오더 추가에 하나 또는 그 이상의 CDR를 선택하세요

en: Work Order
ko: 작업오더

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Uploading
ko: 업로딩

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Upload failed,please try again!
ko: 업로드 실패, 다시 시도하세요!

en: Add Zero Call
ko: +0 콜

en: Has been visited, whether to continue the call
ko: 방문한적이 있습니다, 콜을 계속하시겠습니까?

en: The customers  is being visit, please refresh the missed call list, visit other customers!
ko: 고객이 방문합니다, missed call list를 새로고침 하세요, 다른 고객이 방문!

en: Dial failed, please try again!
ko: 다이얼 실패, 다시 시도하세요!
