en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Message-subject
ko: 주제

en: Message-content
ko: 내용

en: Message-sendername
ko: 발신자명

en: Message-receivername
ko: 수신자명

en: Message-status
ko: 상태

en: Message-created
ko: 생성

en: Message-emergency
ko: 긴급

en: read
ko: 읽음

en: noread
ko: 읽지않음

en: normal
ko: 표준

en: emergency
ko: 긴급

en: urgent
ko: 긴급한

en: Message-id
ko: Id

en: Message-sender_type
ko: 전송자 유형

en: Message-receiver_type
ko: 수신자 유형

en: account
ko: 계정

en: agent
ko: 상담원

en: Message-sender_team_id
ko: 보내는 팀

en: Message-receiver_team_id
ko: 수신 팀

en: AccountSender-username
ko: 사용자명

en: AccountReceiver-username
ko: 사용자명

en: View Agent Message
ko: 상담원 메세지 보기

en: message list
ko: 메세지 리스트

en: Agent
ko: 상담원

en: Back
ko: 뒤로
