en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Conference
ko: 회의통화

en: In Conference
ko: 회의중

en: invite team
ko: 팀

en: invite acount
ko: 과금 계정

en: Invite
ko: 초대

en: meetmes
ko: 나를만나기

en: firstanswer
ko: 첫번째응답

en: firstring
ko: 첫번째링

en: Please select the account for the meeting
ko: 미팅 계정을 선택하세요

en: inventing
ko: Calling
