en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Multi-channel call
ko: 멀티채널 콜

en: Value
ko: 값

en: The use of period
ko: 기간을 사용

en: Overdraft limit
ko: 당좌대월 제한

en: Card status
ko: 카드 상태

en: Account-username
ko: 계정

en: Card-cardno
ko: 카드No

en: Customer-customername
ko: 고객명

en: Log-action
ko: 실행

en: Log-note
ko: 노트

en: View Log
ko: 로그 보기

en: Log-created
ko: 생성

en: login
ko: 로그인

en: update
ko: 업데이트

en: add
ko: 추가

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: adduser
ko: 사용자 추가

en: Log-id
ko: ID

en: logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Log-ip
ko: IP

en: Log-controller
ko: 제어

en: Agent-agentno
ko: 상담원 No

en: Log-logintype
ko: 로그인 As
