en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Please enter your Username and Password
ko: 사용자명과 비밀번호를 입력하세요!

en: Account password is incorrect or does not exist!
ko: 비밀번호가 일치하지않거나 존재하지 않습니다!

en: Username
ko: 사용자명

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Remember Me
ko: 로그인 정보 저장

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Login failure
ko: 로그인 실패

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: exten
ko: 내선

en: agent
ko: 상담원

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: This account has been landed!
ko: 이 계정은 이미 사용중입니다!

en: Astercc recommend that you use the following browser
ko: ZettaCC에서는 다음 브라우저 사용을 추천합니다.

en: language pack does not exist. The system will default use english language pack.
ko: 언어팩이 존재하지 않습니다. 시스템에서는 영어를 기본으로 사용합니다.

en: Seat
ko: 좌석

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: System Information
ko: 시스템 정보

en: Please select the agent to log in
ko: 로그인을 원하는 상담원을 선택하세요

en: Insufficient number of licenses,can not login
ko: 라이센스가 부족하여, 로그인 할 수 없습니다.

en: System licensing error
ko: 시스템 라이센스 문제

en: Sorry, but you are forbidden to login
ko: 죄송합니다만 당신은 로그인 할 수 없습니다

en: Insert into work_online_time error
ko: 온라인 작업시간 입력 문제

en: Update work_online_time failed
ko: 온라인 작업시간 업데이트 실패

en: Please use Microsoft Internet Explorer
ko: 마이크로소프트의 인터넷 익스폴러

en: or Firefox
ko: 또는 파이어폭스

en: or Chrome for full functionallity
ko: 또는 모든 기능을 위해  크롬을 사용하세요!

en: You do not have to visit the page, can not login
ko: 페이지에 방문할 권한이 없어, 로그인 할 수 없습니다

en: You used browser
ko: 브라우저를 사용하세요

en: Restricted IP can not log in to the system!
ko: 제한된 IP는 시스템에 로그인 할 수 없습니다!

en: the agent is disabled, please contact the administrator
ko: 상담원이 비활성화 되었습니다, 관리자에게 연락하십시요.

en: Return value format error
ko: 포멧 에러값을 반환

en: Login successfully,please set the admin email
ko: 성공적으로 로그인, 관리자 이메일을 설정하세요.

en: Only the systemadmin login
ko: 오직 시스템 관리자 로그인

en: The account does not belong to the currently selected team
ko: 계정은 현재 선택된 팀에 속해있지 않습니다.
