en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: live_agents
ko: 실시간 상담원

en: Curagent-agentno
ko: 상담원 No

en: Curagent-queueno
ko: 큐 No

en: Curagent-inbound_answered
ko: 인바운드 응답

en: Curagent-inbound_called
ko: 인바운드 콜

en: Curagent-inbound_talked_time
ko: 인바운드 통화시간

en: Curagent-outbound_answered
ko: 아웃바운드 응답

en: Curagent-outbound_called
ko: 아웃바운드 콜

en: Curagent-outbound_talked_time
ko: 아웃바운드 통화시간

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Curagent-created
ko: 생성

en: Curagent-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Curagent-status
ko: 상태

en: busy
ko: 통화중

en: idle
ko: 대기중

en: in use
ko: 사용중

en: pause
ko: 일시정지

en: Refresh Time
ko: 자동 새로고침

en: Refresh
ko: 지금 새로고침

en: Curagent-teamname
ko: 팀명

en: lastanswered
ko: 마지막 응답
