en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: live_accounts
ko: 실시간 계정

en: Account-username
ko: 계정

en: Curonline-ip
ko: IP

en: Curonline-logintype
ko: 로그인유형

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Account_group-groupname
ko: 그룹

en: Curonline-created
ko: 생성

en: Curonline-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Curonline-agentno
ko: 상담원 No

en: agent
ko: 상담원

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Refresh Time
ko: 자동 새로고침

en: Refresh
ko: 지금 새로고침

en: lasttime
ko: 마지막시간

en: Curonline-logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Logout success
ko: 로그아웃 성공

en: Logout failure
ko: 로그아웃 실패

en: Are you sure you want to log out?
ko: 정말로 로그아웃 하시겠습니까?
