en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Link_url-linktype
ko: 링크유형

en: Link_url-linkcontent
ko: URL

en: Link_url-creby
ko: 작성자

en: Link_url-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Link_url-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Link_url-created
ko: 생성

en: EditLinkUrl
ko: Url 수정

en: AddLinkUrl
ko: Url 추가

en: LinkUrl Management
ko: Url링크 관리

en: agentlink
ko: 상담원링크

en: superviselink
ko: 감독자링크

en: eventurl
ko: 이벤트url

en: link_urls
ko: URLs링트

en: Data Repeat.
ko: 데이타 중복

en: PleaseSelect
ko: 선택하세요

en: groupworklink
ko: 그룹작업 링크

en: ivreventlink
ko: IVR이벤트 링크

en: campaignlink
ko: 캠페인url링크

en: Link_url-urlname
ko: URL 명
