en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Leftmenu-id
ko: Id

en: LeftmenuCategory-categoryname
ko: 카테고리

en: Leftmenu-controllername
ko: 콘트롤러

en: Leftmenu-category_id
ko: 카테고리 ID

en: Leftmenu-status
ko: 상태

en: Leftmenu-usetype
ko: 사용 유형

en: Leftmenu-creby
ko: 작성자

en: Leftmenu-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Leftmenu-created
ko: 생성

en: enable
ko: 활성

en: disabled
ko: 비활성

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: account
ko: 계정

en: agent
ko: 상담원

en: Add Leftmenu
ko: 왼쪽메뉴 추가

en: Edit Leftmenu
ko: 왼쪽메뉴 수정

en: View Leftmenu
ko: 왼쪽메뉴 보기

en: Page URL,if the external url,please fill in the whole url,if it is in the framwork,please fill in the controller name.
ko: 페이지 URL, 만일 외부 url이면, 전체 URL을 입력하세요, 만일 그것이 프레임 워크이면, 톤트롤러명을 입력하십시요.

en: Select a category, the module will appear under in this category.
ko: 카테고리를 선택하세요, 모듈은 이 카테고리 아래에 표시될것입니다.

en: If it is the page in the Framwork,please check the following permissions page features, identify what actions can be on this page.
ko: 만일 페이지가 프레임 워크이면, 다음 권한 페이지의 기능을 확인하세요, 이 페이지에서 무엇을 실행할 수 있는지 확인합니다.

en: The system will automatically check the permissions for this page is generated sql statement, and added to the database. Otherwise you need to add to the database itself.
ko: 시스템이 자동으로 이 페이지에 대한 권한을 확인하고 SQL문을 생성하고, 데이타베이스에 추가합니다. 그렇지 않으면 당신은 데이타베이스 자체에 추가해야 합니다.

en: The external page does not have this functions,according to yourself to make it.
ko: 외부 페이지는 이 기능을 가지고있지 않아, 당신 자신이 그것을 만들어야 합니다.

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Edit
ko: 수정

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Please Select
ko: 선택하세요

en: Category Display Sort
ko: 카테고리 정렬 표시

en: Leftmenu-used_for_account
ko: 계정을 사용

en: Leftmenu-used_for_agent
ko: 상담원을 사용

en: Enabled
ko: 활성

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성

en: Leftmenu-display
ko: 표시

en: Save Current Order
ko: 현재 오더를 저장

en: Please save the leftmenu first
ko: 먼저 왼쪽메뉴를 저장하세요

en: leftmenus order
ko: 왼쪽메뉴 오더
