en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Language-languagecode
ko: 코드

en: Language-languagename
ko: 언어

en: Language-languagenote
ko: 노트

en: Add Language
ko: 언어추가

en: Edit Language
ko: 언어수정

en: View Language
ko: 언어보기

en: chinese
ko: 중국어

en: english
ko: 영어

en: Language-ivrcode
ko: IVR 코드

en: Ivrcode data, the database has been pure in!
ko: Ivr코드 데이타, 초기 데이타 베이스입니다!

en: Language-id
ko: 언어-id

en: Language-loginlist
ko: 로그인 페이지

en: enable
ko: 활성

en: disabled
ko: 비활성
