en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Knowledge-knowledgetitle
ko: FAQ제목

en: Knowledge-knowledgecontent
ko: FAQ

en: KnowledgeFirstCategory-categoryname
ko: 첫번째 FAQ카테고리명

en: KnowledgeSecondCategory-categoryname
ko: 두번째 FAQ카테고리명

en: created
ko: 생성

en: updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Knowledge-id
ko: Id

en: Archivefiles
ko: 압축파일

en: Virtualcustomer-vnname
ko: Vn명

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: del
ko: 삭제

en: Uploading
ko: 업로딩

en: virtualcustomer
ko: 가상고객

en: campaign
ko: 캠페인

en: Knowledge-object
ko: 목적

en: Knowledge-object_name
ko: 목적명

en: Knowledge-knowledge_type
ko: 지식유형

en: KnowledgeFirstCategory-objectname
ko: 오브젝트명

en: Knowledge-teamname
ko: 팀명
