en to ko translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Add Category
ko: 카테고리추가

en: Add Knowledge
ko: 지식 추가

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Uploading
ko: 업로딩

en: Knowledge
ko: 지식

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Please add team
ko: 팀을 추가하세요

en: Please add search content
ko: 검색내용을 추가하세요

en: Knowledge Title
ko: 지식 제목

en: Created
ko: 생성됨

en: No suitable knowledge
ko: 적절한 지식이 없음

en: Please add knowledge table for team
ko: 팀을 위한 지식 테이블을 추가하세요

en: Category Name
ko: 카테고리명

en: Category Note
ko: 카테고리 노트

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: No knowledge for this category
ko: 이 카데고리를 위한 지식이 없음

en: Knowledge Title
ko: 지식 제목

en: Knowledge Tag
ko: 지식 테그

en: Upload File
ko: 업로드 파일

en: Display Content
ko: 디스플레이 콘텐츠

en: Text Content
ko: Text 콘텐츠

en: Please add knowledge name
ko: 지식명을 추가하세요

en: Please add knowledge display content
ko: 지식 디스플레이 콘텐츠를 추가하세요

en: Please add knowledge category name
ko: 지식 카테고리 명을 추가하세요

en: Knowledge has been saved
ko: 지식이 저장되었습니다.

en: Knowledge has been updated
ko: 지식이 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Knowledge could not be saved. Please, try again
ko: 지식이 저장되지 않았습니다. 다시 시도하세요

en: Knowledge could not be updated. Please, try again
ko: 지식이 업데이트 되지않았습니다, 다시 시도하세요

en: Knowledge Category has been saved
ko: 지식 카테고리가 저장되었습니다.

en: Knowledge Category has been updated
ko: 지식 카테고리가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Knowledge Category could not be saved. Please, try again
ko: 지식 카테고리가 저장되지 않았습니다, 다시 시도하세요.

en: Knowledge Category could not be updated. Please, try again
ko: 지식 카테고리가 업데이트 되지않았습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Click to add knowledge category
ko: 지식 카테고리 추가를 클릭하세요

en: Order successfully
ko: 성공적으로 오더됨

en: Order failed. Please,try again
ko: 오더 실패함, 다시 시도하세요

en: The current category have not knowledge,please add for it,then order
ko: 현재 카테고리는 지식을 가지고 있지않습니다, 그것을 추가하시고 오더하세요

en: Save Order
ko: 오더 저장

en: Knowledge Status
ko: 상태

en: draft
ko: 초안

en: published
ko: 출판

en: pending_approval
ko: 승인지연

en: reject
ko: 거부

en: Parameter error
ko: 파라메타 에러

en: Knowledge Other Information
ko: 지식 기타 정보

en: Knowledge Content
ko: 지식 콘텐츠

en: Are you sure you want to delete
ko: 삭제를 정말로 원하십니까?

en: Please delete child category first
ko: 먼저 자식 카테고리를 삭제하십시요

en: Knowledge has been saved,please wait to audit
ko: 지식이 저장되었습니다, 검사를 기다리십시요

en: Need to audit
ko: 검사가 필요함

en: No upload file
ko: 업데이트 파일이 없음

en: Edit
ko: 수정

en: Delete
ko: 삭제
