en to ko translation catalogue (76 entries)

en: Iroute-didmatch
ko: DID 일치

en: iroutes
ko: 인바운드 루트

en: Iroute-did_identity_id
ko: DID 목표

en: Iroute-calleridmatch
ko: CID 일치

en: Iroute-callerid_target
ko: CID 목표

en: Iroute-terminate
ko: 종료

en: Iroute-transfer
ko: 전환

en: Iroute-iroutename
ko: 이름

en: Iroute-created
ko: 생성

en: Please Select
ko: 선택하세요

en: pleaseSelect
ko: 선택하세요

en: Add Iroute
ko: 인바운드루트 추가

en: Edit Iroute
ko: 인바운드루트 수정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Iroute Management
ko: 인바운드루트 관리

en: Terminate
ko: 종료

en: Actionid
ko: 실행 ID

en: TeamName
ko: 팀

en: TrunkName
ko: 트렁크

en: Priority
ko: 우선

en: Select a ringgroup
ko: 링그룹을 선택

en: Select a queue
ko: 큐를 선택

en: Select a ivr
ko: IVR를 선택

en: Select a device
ko: 디바이스를 선택

en: Select a DID number
ko: DID 번호를 선택

en: Select a DID group
ko: DID 그룹을 선택

en: Select voicemail
ko: 음성메일을 선택

en: none
ko: 없음

en: single
ko: 신호

en: group
ko: 그룹

en: ringgroup
ko: 링그룹

en: queue
ko: 큐

en: ivr
ko: IVR

en: device
ko: 디바이스

en: voicemail
ko: 음성메일

en: external
ko: 외부

en: terminate
ko: 종료

en: ViewNumberInGroup
ko: 그룹번호 보기

en: DidNumber
ko: DID 번호

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: enable
ko: 활성

en: disabled
ko: 비활성

en: didnumber
ko: DID 번호

en: Iroute-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Hangup
ko: 끊기

en: Busy
ko: 통화중

en: Congestion
ko: 정체

en: hangup
ko: 끊기

en: busy
ko: 통화중

en: congestion
ko: 정체

en: Iroute-didnumber
ko: DID번호

en: Iroute-teamname
ko: 팀명

en: Iroute-status
ko: 상태

en: Iroute-creby
ko: Creby

en: Iroute-priority
ko: 우선

en: This %a has been used by Iroute %b,do you want to continue?
ko: 이것은 인바운드 라우트 %b 에의해 %a 가 사용되었습니다, 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Unused
ko: 사용안함

en: WorktimePack
ko: 작업시간

en: PleaseSelect
ko: 선택하세요

en: application
ko: 어플리케이션

en: conference
ko: 회의통화

en: Select a application
ko: 어플리케이션을 선택

en: Select a conference
ko: 회의통화를 선택

en: Select a trunk_group
ko: 트렁크 그룹을 선택

en: Select a trunk
ko: 트렁트 선택

en: trunk_group
ko: 트렁크 그룹

en: trunk
ko: 트렁크

en: Iroute-trunkType
ko: 트렁크 유형

en: Iroute-trunkname
ko: 트렁크

en: View Iroute
ko: 인바운드 라우트 보기

en: faxdevice
ko: Fax

en: Select faxdevice
ko: Fax를 선택

en: auto_match
ko: 자동 일치

en: Account Name
ko: 계정명

en: Select a account
ko: 계정을 선택
